skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Simplified modeling of cluster-shell competition in carbon isotopes

Masui, H ; Itagaki, N ; Department of Physics, University of Tokyo, Hongo, 113-0033 Tokyo

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 May 2007, Vol.75(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Comparison between the Gamow shell model and the cluster-orbital shell model for weakly bound systems

Masui, H ; Kato, K ; Ikeda, K ; Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, 060-0810 ; Institute of Physical and Chemical Research

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2007, Vol.75(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Strange and multistrange particle production in Au + Au collisions at {radical}(s{sub NN})=62.4 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Naglis, M ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 February 2011, Vol.83(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

K{sup 0} production in Cu + Cu and Au + Au collisions at {radical}(s{sub NN})=62.4 GeV and 200 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G ; Rose, A

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 September 2011, Vol.84(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Study of oxygen isotopes and N=8 isotones with an extended cluster-orbital shell model

Masui, H ; Kato, K ; Ikeda, K ; Division of Physics, Graduate School of Science, Hokkaido University, Sapporo 060-0810 ; Institute of Physical and Chemical Research

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2006, Vol.73(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Scaling properties at freeze-out in relativistic heavy-ion collisions

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Naglis, M ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2011, Vol.83(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Pion femtoscopy in p + p collisions at {radical}(s)=200 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G ; Rose, A

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Balance functions from Au+Au, d+Au, and p+p collisions at {radical}(s{sub NN})=200 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G ; Rose, A

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 August 2010, Vol.82(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Azimuthal di-hadron correlations in d+ Au and Au + Au collisions at {radical}(s{sub NN})=200 GeV measured at the STAR detector

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Horner, M. J ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 August 2010, Vol.82(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Simplified method to include the tensor contribution in {alpha}-cluster model

Itagaki, N ; Department of Physics, University of Tokyo, Hongo, 113-0033 Tokyo ; Masui, H ; Ito, M ; Aoyama, S ; Ikeda, K

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2006, Vol.73(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2007  (10)
  2. 2007Até2008  (9)
  3. 2009Até2010  (20)
  4. 2011Até2014  (17)
  5. Após 2014  (4)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Masui, H
  2. Lebedev, A
  3. Mioduszewski, S
  4. Bassalleck, B.
  5. Alexander, J.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.