skip to main content
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review Letters remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Coexistence and competition of the short-range incommensurate antiferromagnetic order with the superconducting state of BaFe(2-x)Ni(x)As2

Luo, Huiqian ; Zhang, Rui ; Laver, Mark ; Yamani, Zahra ; Wang, Meng ; Lu, Xingye ; Wang, Miaoyin ; Chen, Yanchao ; Li, Shiliang ; Chang, Sung ; Lynn, Jeffrey W ; Dai, Pengcheng

Physical review letters, 15 June 2012, Vol.108(24), pp.247002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Probing Non-Abelian Statistics of Majorana Fermions in Ultracold Atomic Superfluid

Zhu Shiliang ; Shao, L.-B ; Wang, Z. D ; Duan, L.-M

Physical Review Letters, 11 March 2011, Vol.106(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Spin excitation anisotropy as a probe of orbital ordering in the paramagnetic tetragonal phase of superconducting BaFe1.904Ni0.09As2

Luo, Huiqian ; Wang, Meng ; Zhang, Chenglin ; Lu, Xingye ; Regnault, Louis-Pierre ; Zhang, Rui ; Li, Shiliang ; Hu, Jiangping ; Dai, Pengcheng

Physical review letters, 06 September 2013, Vol.111(10), pp.107006 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Evidence of a spin resonance mode in the iron-based superconductor Ba(0.6)K(0.4)Fe2As2 from scanning tunneling spectroscopy

Shan, Lei ; Gong, Jing ; Wang, Yong-Lei ; Shen, Bing ; Hou, Xingyuan ; Ren, Cong ; Li, Chunhong ; Yang, Huan ; Wen, Hai-Hu ; Li, Shiliang ; Dai, Pengcheng

Physical review letters, 01 June 2012, Vol.108(22), pp.227002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Structural and magnetic phase transitions near optimal superconductivity in BaFe2(As1-xPx)2

Hu, Ding ; Lu, Xingye ; Zhang, Wenliang ; Luo, Huiqian ; Li, Shiliang ; Wang, Peipei ; Chen, Genfu ; Han, Fei ; Banjara, Shree R ; Sapkota, A ; Kreyssig, A ; Goldman, A. I ; Yamani, Z ; Niedermayer, Christof ; Skoulatos, Markos ; Georgii, Robert ; Keller, T ; Wang, Pengshuai ; Yu, Weiqiang ; Dai, Pengcheng Ames Laboratory (Ames), Ames, Ia (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 17 April 2015, Vol.114(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Normal-state hourglass dispersion of the spin excitations in FeSexTe(1-x)

Li, Shiliang ; Zhang, Chenglin ; Wang, Meng ; Luo, Hui-Qian ; Lu, Xingye ; Faulhaber, Enrico ; Schneidewind, Astrid ; Link, Peter ; Hu, Jiangping ; Xiang, Tao ; Dai, Pengcheng

Physical review letters, 08 October 2010, Vol.105(15), pp.157002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lattice distortion and magnetic quantum phase transition in CeFeAs(1-x)P(x)O

De La Cruz, Clarina ; Hu, W Z ; Li, Shiliang ; Huang, Q ; Lynn, J W ; Green, M A ; Chen, G F ; Wang, N L ; Mook, H A ; Si, Qimiao ; Dai, Pengcheng

Physical review letters, 08 January 2010, Vol.104(1), pp.017204 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Delocalization of Relativistic Dirac Particles in Disordered One-Dimensional Systems and Its Implementation with Cold Atoms

Zhu Shiliang ; Department of Physics and Center of Theoretical and Computational Physics, University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong ; Zhang Danwei ; Wang, Z. D

Physical Review Letters, 29 May 2009, Vol.102(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Crystalline Electric Field as a Probe for Long-Range Antiferromagnetic Order and Superconducting State of CeFeAsO1-xFx

Chi, Songxue ; Adroja, D. T ; Guidi, T ; Bewley, Robert I ; Li, Shiliang ; Zhao, Jun ; Lynn, J. W ; Brown, C. M ; Qiu, Y ; Chen, G. F ; Luo, J. L ; Wang, N. L ; Dai, Pengcheng Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author) ; High Flux Isotope Reactor (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 01 January 2008, Vol.101(31-900) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Crystalline electric field as a probe for long-range antiferromagnetic order and superconducting state of CeFeAsO(1-x)F(x)

Chi, Songxue ; Adroja, D T ; Guidi, T ; Bewley, R ; Li, Shiliang ; Zhao, Jun ; Lynn, J W ; Brown, C M ; Qiu, Y ; Chen, G F ; Lou, J L ; Wang, N L ; Dai, Pengcheng

Physical review letters, 21 November 2008, Vol.101(21), pp.217002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (11)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2009  (4)
  2. 2009Até2009  (1)
  3. 2010Até2010  (2)
  4. 2011Até2012  (3)
  5. Após 2012  (2)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Dai, Pengcheng
  2. Li, Shiliang
  3. Li, S.
  4. Dai, P.
  5. Lynn, J W

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.