skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonlinear dynamics and anisotropic structure of rotating sheared turbulence

Salhi, A ; Jacobitz, Frank G ; Schneider, Kai ; Cambon, Claude Rosu, Elena (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 27 June 2014, Vol.89, p.013020 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Magnetized stratified rotating shear waves

Salhi, Abdelaziz ; Lehner, Thierry ; Godeferd, Fabien S ; Cambon, Claude Lmfa, Publications (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 01 February 2012, Vol.85, p.026301 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Three-dimensional instabilities of natural convection between two differentially heated vertical plates: Linear and nonlinear complementary approaches

Gao, Zhenlan ; Podvin, Bérengère ; Sergent, Anne ; Xin, Shihe ; Chergui, Jalel Publications, Limsi (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2018, Vol.97, p.40 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dynamo Efficiency Controlled by Hydro- dynamic Bistability

Miralles, Sophie ; Hérault, Johann ; Fauve, Stéphan ; Gissinger, Christophe ; Pétrélis, François ; Daviaud, François ; Dubrulle, Bérengère ; Boisson, Jean ; Bourgoin, Mickaël ; Verhille, Gautier ; Odier, Philippe ; Pinton, Jean-François ; Plihon, Nicolas Plihon, Nicolas (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2014, Vol.89, p.063023 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Flow-parametric regulation of shear-driven phase separation in two and three dimensions

O Naraigh, Lennon ; Shun, Selma ; Naso, Aurore Lmfa, Publications (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 19 June 2015, Vol.91, p.062127 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transition from multiplicity to singularity of steady natural convection in a tilted cubical enclosure

Torres, Juan Felipe ; Henry, Daniel ; Komiya, Atsuki ; Maruyama, Shigenao Lmfa, Publications (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2015, Vol.92, p.023031 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Theoretical analysis and numerical verification of the consistency of viscous smoothed-particle-hydrodynamics formulations in simulating free-surface flows

Colagrossi, Andrea ; Antuono, Matteo ; Souto-Iglesias, Antonio ; Le Touzé, David Le Touzé, David (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, August 2011, Vol.84(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Instabilities in the Rayleigh-Benard-Eckart problem

Ben Hadid, Hamda ; Dridi, Walid ; Botton, Valéry ; Moudjed, Brahim ; Henry, Daniel Lmfa, Publications (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 11 July 2012, Vol.86, p.016312 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Averaged model for momentum and dispersion in hierarchical porous media

Chabanon, M ; David, Bertrand ; Goyeau, Benoit Langlet, Nathalie (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 03 August 2015, Vol.92(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Critical wind speed at which trees break

Virot, E ; Ponomarenko, A ; Dehandschoewercker, É ; Quéré, D ; Clanet, C Roura, Denis (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, February 2016, Vol.93(2), p.023001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1999  (21)
  2. 1999Até2003  (616)
  3. 2004Até2008  (2.313)
  4. 2009Até2014  (3.018)
  5. Após 2014  (397)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.