skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: SciTech Connect (OSTI) remover Nome da Publicação: Physical Review E remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lagrangian statistics and flow topology in forced 2-D turbulence

Kadoch, B ; Del-Castillo-Negrete, Diego B ; Bos, W.J.T ; Schneider, Kai Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review E, 01 January 2011, Vol.83(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Critical interfaces and duality in the Ashkin-Teller model

Picco, Marco ; Santachiara, Raoul

Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics (Print), 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Steady magnetic-field generation via surface-plasma-wave excitation

Bigongiari, A ; Raynaud, Michelle ; Riconda, C Bruant, Gaëlle (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 29 July 2011, Vol.108, p.256808 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Internal dissipation of a polymer

Deutsch, J. M

Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics (Print), 15 June 2010, Vol.81(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Perturbation calculation of thermodynamic density of states

Brown, Greg ; Schulthess, Thomas C ; Nicholson, Don M ; Eisenbach, Markus ; Stocks, George Malcolm Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review E, 01 January 2011, Vol.84(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Structural correlations and melting of B-DNA fibres

Wildes, Andrew ; Theodorakopoulos, Nikos ; Valle Orero, Jessica ; Cuesta-Lopez, Santiago ; Garden, Jean-Luc ; Peyrard, Michel Peyrard, Michel (Editor)

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 19 May 2011, Vol.83, p.061923 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Simulation of the droplet to bubble transition in a two fluid system

Garzon, Maria ; Gray, Leonard J ; Sethian, James A Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review E, 01 January 2011, Vol.83(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonanalyticities of thermodynamic functions in finite noninteracting Bose gases within an exact microcanonical ensemble

Tang Huiyi ; Ma Yongli

Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics (Print), 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Critical excitation spectrum of a quantum chain with a local three-spin coupling

Mccabe, John F ; Wydro, Tomasz ; Statistical Physics Group, P2m Department, Institut Jean Lamour Nancy Universite, Universite Paul Verlaine - Metz Bp 70239, F-54506 Vandoeuvre-Les-Nancy Cedex

Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics (Print), 15 September 2011, Vol.84(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Magnetohydrodynamic turbulent cascade of coronal loop magnetic fields

Rappazzo, A. F ; Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California 91109 ; Bartol Research Institute, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Delaware, Delaware 19716 ; Velli, M

Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics (Print), 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1997  (128)
  2. 1997Até2000  (201)
  3. 2001Até2005  (253)
  4. 2006Até2010  (357)
  5. Após 2010  (61)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.