skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: assunto: Physics remover Nome da Publicação: Physical Review E remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Conditions for the validity of the quantum Langevin equation

Frenkel, Josif; Taylor, J. C. Universidade De São Paulo

PHYSICAL REVIEW E, COLLEGE PK, v. 85, n. 1, pp. 154-161, 43466, 2012

AMER PHYSICAL SOC; COLLEGE PK 2012

Acesso online

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonlinear dynamics and anisotropic structure of rotating sheared turbulence

Salhi, A ; Jacobitz, Frank G ; Schneider, Kai ; Cambon, Claude

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 27 June 2014, Vol.89, p.013020 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Magnetized stratified rotating shear waves

Salhi, Abdelaziz ; Lehner, Thierry ; Godeferd, Fabien S ; Cambon, Claude

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 01 February 2012, Vol.85, p.026301 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dynamo Efficiency Controlled by Hydro- dynamic Bistability

Miralles, Sophie ; Hérault, Johann ; Fauve, Stéphan ; Gissinger, Christophe ; Pétrélis, François ; Daviaud, François ; Dubrulle, Bérengère ; Boisson, Jean ; Bourgoin, Mickaël ; Verhille, Gautier ; Odier, Philippe ; Pinton, Jean-François ; Plihon, Nicolas

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2014, Vol.89, p.063023 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Flow-parametric regulation of shear-driven phase separation in two and three dimensions

O Naraigh, Lennon ; Shun, Selma ; Naso, Aurore

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 19 June 2015, Vol.91, p.062127 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transition from multiplicity to singularity of steady natural convection in a tilted cubical enclosure

Torres, Juan Felipe ; Henry, Daniel ; Komiya, Atsuki ; Maruyama, Shigenao

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2015, Vol.92, p.023031 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Instabilities in the Rayleigh-Benard-Eckart problem

Ben Hadid, Hamda ; Dridi, Walid ; Botton, Valéry ; Moudjed, Brahim ; Henry, Daniel

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 11 July 2012, Vol.86, p.016312 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Critical wind speed at which trees break

Virot, E ; Ponomarenko, A ; Dehandschoewercker, É ; Quéré, D ; Clanet, C

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, February 2016, Vol.93(2), p.023001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Turbulence and columnar vortex formation through inertial-wave focusing

Duran-Matute, Matias ; Flór, Jan-Bert ; Godeferd, Fabien S ; Jause-Labert, Cl‚ément

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 16 April 2013, Vol.87, p.041001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dependence of turbulent advection on the Lagrangian correlation time

Bos, Wouter J.T ; Fang, Le

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 28 April 2015, Vol.91, p.043020 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (9.174)
  2. Recursos Online (9.176)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1998  (356)
  2. 1998Até2002  (1.385)
  3. 2003Até2007  (2.199)
  4. 2008Até2013  (2.836)
  5. Após 2013  (2.401)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Meerson, Baruch
  2. Park, Hyunggyu
  3. Kim, Beom Jun
  4. Pleimling, Michel
  5. Noh, Jae Dong

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.