skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Blast wave fits to elliptic flow data at s <mtext mathvariant='italic'>NN</mtext> = 7.7 – 2760 GeV

Sun, X ; Masui, H ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Schmah, A

Physical Review C, 06 February 2015, Vol.91(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Precise comparison of the Gaussian expansion method and the Gamow shell model

Masui, H ; Kato, K ; Michel, N ; Ploszajczak, M

Physical Review C, 2014, Vol.89, p.044317 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Simplified modeling of cluster-shell competition in carbon isotopes

Masui, H ; Itagaki, N ; Department of Physics, University of Tokyo, Hongo, 113-0033 Tokyo

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 May 2007, Vol.75(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Resonance states with the complex absorbing potential method
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Resonance states with the complex absorbing potential method

Masui, H. ; Ho, Y. K.

Physical Review C, 4/2002, Vol.65(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Comparison between the Gamow shell model and the cluster-orbital shell model for weakly bound systems

Masui, H ; Kato, K ; Ikeda, K ; Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, 060-0810 ; Institute of Physical and Chemical Research

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2007, Vol.75(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Strange and multistrange particle production in Au + Au collisions at {radical}(s{sub NN})=62.4 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Naglis, M ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 February 2011, Vol.83(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Study of oxygen isotopes and N=8 isotones with an extended cluster-orbital shell model

Masui, H ; Kato, K ; Ikeda, K ; Division of Physics, Graduate School of Science, Hokkaido University, Sapporo 060-0810 ; Institute of Physical and Chemical Research

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2006, Vol.73(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Scaling properties at freeze-out in relativistic heavy-ion collisions

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Naglis, M ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 March 2011, Vol.83(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Pion femtoscopy in p + p collisions at {radical}(s)=200 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G ; Rose, A

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Balance functions from Au+Au, d+Au, and p+p collisions at {radical}(s{sub NN})=200 GeV

Aggarwal, M. M ; Bhati, A. K ; Pruthi, N. K ; Ahammed, Z ; Dong, X ; Grebenyuk, O ; Hjort, E ; Jacobs, P ; Kikola, D. P ; Kiryluk, J ; Klein, S. R ; Masui, H ; Matis, H. S ; Odyniec, G ; Olson, D ; Ploskon, M. A ; Poskanzer, A. M ; Powell, C. B ; Ritter, H. G ; Rose, A

Physical Review. C, Nuclear Physics, 15 August 2010, Vol.82(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Masui, H
  2. Lebedev, A
  3. Bassalleck, B.
  4. Alexander, J
  5. Akiba, Y

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.