skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review B remover Nome da Publicação: Physical Review B - Condensed Matter And Materials Physics remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measuring the Mode Volume of Plasmonic Nanocavities Using Coupled Optical Emitters

Hu, Evelyn ; Russell, Kasey Joe ; Yeung, Yan Mui Kitty

Russell, Kasey Joe, Yan Mui Kitty Yeung, and Evelyn Hu. 2012. Measuring the mode volume of plasmonic nanocavities using coupled optical emitters. Physical Review B 85(24): 245445. [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Modal expansion of the scattered field: Causality, nondivergence, and nonresonant contribution

Colom, Rémi ; Mcphedran, Ross C ; Stout, Brian ; Bonod, Nicolas

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, August 2018, Vol.98(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Theory of epsilon-near-zero modes in ultrathin films

Campione, Salvatore ; Brener, Igal ; Marquier, François

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, March 2015, Vol.91(12), p.121408(R) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Extended Malus law with terahertz metallic metamaterials for sensitive detection with giant tunable quality factor

Romain, Xavier ; Baida, Fadi ; Boyer, Philippe

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 2016, Vol.94(4), p.045407 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Valley dynamics probed through charged and neutral exciton emission in monolayer WSe 2

Wang, G ; Bouet, L ; Lagarde, D ; Vidal, M ; Balocchi, Andrea ; Amand, Thierry ; Marie, Xavier ; Urbaszek, B

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, August 2014, Vol.90(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Tunability of the dielectric function of heavily doped germanium thin films for mid-infrared plasmonics

Frigerio, Jacopo ; Ballabio, Andrea ; Isella, Giovanni ; Sakat, Emilie ; Pellegrini, Giovanni ; Biagioni, Paolo ; Bollani, Monica ; Napolitani, Enrico ; Manganelli, Costanza ; Virgilio, Michele ; Grupp, Alexander ; Fischer, Marco P ; Brida, Daniele ; Gallacher, Kevin ; Paul, Douglas J ; Baldassarre, Leonetta ; Calvani, Paolo ; Giliberti, Valeria ; Nucara, Alessandro ; Ortolani, Michele

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 15 August 2016, Vol.94(8), pp.085202-085202-18 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Significant photoinduced Kerr rotation achieved in semiconductor microcavities

Cherbunin, R. V ; Vladimirova, Maria ; Kavokin, K. V ; Mikhailov, A. V ; Kopteva, N. E ; Lagoudakis, P. G ; Kavokin, Alexey

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 18 May 2015, Vol.91(20), p.205308 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Topological nanophononic states by band inversion

Esmann, Martin ; Lamberti, Fabrice Roland ; Senellart, Pascale ; Favero, Ivan ; Krebs, Olivier ; Lanco, Loïc ; Gomez Carbonell, Carmen ; Lemaitre, Aristide ; Lanzillotti-Kimura, Norberto Daniel

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, April 2018, Vol.97(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Towards Boolean operations with thermal photons

Ben-Abdallah, Philippe ; Biehs, Svend-Age

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, December 2016, Vol.94(24), p.241401(R) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ultrafast stimulated emission due to quasidirect transitions in silicon nanocrystals

Zıdek, K ; Pelant, Ivan ; Trojanek, F ; Maly, P ; Gilliot, Pierre ; Hönerlage, Bernd ; Oberle, Jean ; Siller, L ; Little, R ; Horrocks, B. R

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 29 August 2011, Vol.84(8), pp.085321 (1-9) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (948)
  2. Anais de Congresso  (1)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1993  (17)
  2. 1993Até1998  (46)
  3. 1999Até2004  (80)
  4. 2005Até2011  (321)
  5. Após 2011  (485)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.