skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review B remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Strain tuning of excitons in monolayer WSe2

Aslan, Ozgur Burak ; Deng, Minda ; Heinz, Tony F Stanford Univ., Ca (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 15 September 2018, Vol.98(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mott transition and collective charge pinning in electron doped Sr2IrO4

Wang, K ; Bachar, N ; Teyssier, J ; Luo, W ; Rischau, Cw ; Scheerer, G ; De La Torre, A ; Perry, Rs ; Baumberger, F ; Van Der Marel, D

Physical Review B , 98 (4) , Article 045107. (2018)

2018

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Persistent low-energy phonon broadening near the charge-order q vector in the bilayer cuprate Bi2Sr2CaCu2<mi mathvariant='normal'>O</mi>8+δ

He, Y ; Wu, S ; Song, Y ; Lee, W. -S ; Said, A. H ; Alatas, A ; Bosak, A ; Girard, A ; Souliou, S. M ; Ruiz, A ; Hepting, M ; Bluschke, M ; Schierle, E ; Weschke, E ; Lee, J. -S ; Jang, H ; Huang, H ; Hashimoto, M ; Lu, D. -H ; Song, D ; Yoshida, Y ; Eisaki, H ; Shen, Z. -X ; Birgeneau, R. J ; Yi, M ; Frano, A Stanford Univ., Ca (United States) (Corporate Author) ; Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (Lbnl), Berkeley, Ca (United States) (Corporate Author) ; Slac National Accelerator Lab., Menlo Park, Ca (United States) (Corporate Author) ; Argonne National Lab. (Anl), Argonne, Il (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 02 July 2018, Vol.98(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reconstruction of phonon relaxation times from systems featuring interfaces with unknown properties

Forghani, Mojtaba ; Hadjiconstantinou, Nicolas G Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Solid-State Solar-Thermal Energy Conversion Center (S3tec) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 01 May 2018, Vol.97(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

High-pressure phase transitions of nitinol NiTi to a semiconductor with an unusual topological structure

Liu, Guangtao ; Liu, Hanyu ; Feng, Xiaolei ; Redfern, Simon A. T Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Energy Frontier Research in Extreme Environments (Efree) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 01 April 2018, Vol.97(14) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Manipulating the one-dimensional topological edge state of Bi bilayer nanoribbons via magnetic orientation and electric field

Kim, Jeongwoo ; Wu, Ruqian Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Spins and Heat in Nanoscale Electronic Systems (Shines) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 01 March 2018, Vol.97(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Importance of Coulomb correlation on the quantum anomalous Hall effect in V-doped topological insulators

Kim, Jeongwoo ; Wang, Hui ; Wu, Ruqian Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Spins and Heat in Nanoscale Electronic Systems (Shines) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 01 March 2018, Vol.97(12) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Theory of many-body radiative heat transfer without the constraint of reciprocity

Zhu, Linxiao ; Guo, Yu ; Fan, Shanhui Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Light-Material Interactions in Energy Conversion (Lmi) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 01 March 2018, Vol.97(9) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Collective-Goldstone-mode-induced ultralow lattice thermal conductivity in Sn-filled skutterudite SnFe4Sb12

Fu, Yuhao ; He, Xin ; Zhang, Lijun ; Singh, David J Univ. of Missouri, Columbia, Mo (United States) (Corporate Author) ; Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Solid-State Solar-Thermal Energy Conversion Center (S3tec) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review B, 03 January 2018, Vol.97(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Vibration-induced modulation of magnetic anisotropy in a magnetic molecule

Kenawy, Ahmed ; Splettstoesser, Janine ; Misiorny, Maciej

Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 2018, Vol.97(23), pp.1-16 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (391)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1989  (10)
  2. 1989Até1994  (83)
  3. 1995Até2001  (123)
  4. 2002Até2009  (34)
  5. Após 2009  (153)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.