skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: SciTech Connect (OSTI) remover Nome da Publicação: Physical Review A remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Semigroup evolution in the Wigner-Weisskopf pole approximation with Markovian spectral coupling

Shikerman, F ; Peer, A ; Horwitz, L. P ; School of Physics, Tel-Aviv University, Ramat-Aviv 69978 ; Department of Physics, Ariel University Center of Samaria, Ariel 40700

Physical Review. A, 15 July 2011, Vol.84(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Systematic analysis of signal-to-noise ratio in bipartite ghost imaging with classical and quantum light

Brida, G ; Fornaro, G. A ; Genovese, M ; Berchera, I. Ruo ; Chekhova, M. V ; Max-Planck Institute for the Science of Light, Staudtstrasse 7, D-91058 Erlangen ; Department of Physics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Leninskie Gory, 119992 Moscow ; Lopaeva, E. D ; Dipartimento Di Fisica, Politecnico Di Torino, I-10129, Torino

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Joint measurement of two unsharp observables of a qubit

Yu Sixia ; Centre for Quantum Technologies and Physics Department, National University of Singapore, 2 Science Drive 3, Singapore 117542 ; Liu Naile ; Li Li ; Oh, C. H

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2010, Vol.81(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Searching via walking: How to find a marked clique of a complete graph using quantum walks

Hillery, Mark ; Reitzner, Daniel ; Buzek, Vladimir

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2010, Vol.81(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum contextuality in N-boson systems

Benatti, Fabio ; Istituto Nazionale Di Fisica Nucleare, Sezione Di Trieste, I-34014 Trieste ; Floreanini, Roberto ; Genovese, Marco ; Olivares, Stefano

Physical Review. A, 15 September 2011, Vol.84(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Informational derivation of quantum theory

Chiribella, Giulio ; D'Ariano, Giacomo Mauro ; Perinotti, Paolo ; Quit Group, Dipartimento Di Fisica ''A. Volta'' and Infn Sezione Di Pavia, Via Bassi 6, I-27100 Pavia

Physical Review. A, 15 July 2011, Vol.84(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Semiclassical spectrum of small Bose-Hubbard chains: A normal-form approach

Itin, A. P ; Space Research Institute ; Schmelcher, P

Physical Review. A, 15 December 2011, Vol.84(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Universality versus material dependence of fluctuation forces between metallic wires

Noruzifar, Ehsan ; Emig, Thorsten ; Zandi, Roya

Phys. Rev. A 84, 042501 (2011) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Particle escapes in an open quantum network via multiple leads

Taniguchi, Tooru ; Sawada, Shin-Ichi

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Entanglement and quantum phase transition in the one-dimensional anisotropic XY model

Ma, Fu-Wu ; Liu, Sheng-Xin ; Kong, Xiang-Mu

Physical Review A 83, 062309 (2011) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1990  (14)
  2. 1990Até1993  (56)
  3. 1994Até2000  (45)
  4. 2001Até2005  (1.232)
  5. Após 2005  (2.921)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.