skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review A remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Vortices in self-bound dipolar droplets

André Cidrim Francisco E. A Santos; Emanuel Alves de Lima Henn; Tommaso Macrì

Physical Review A College Park: American Physical Society - APS v. 98, n. 2, p. 023618-1-023618-6, Aug. 2018

College Park American Physical Society - APS 2018

Localização: IFSC - Inst. Física de São Carlos    (PROD027692 )(Acessar)

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Three-vortex configurations in trapped Bose-Einstein condensates

J. A. Seman E. A. L Henn; M Haque; R. F Shiozaki; E. R. F Ramos; M. A Caracanhas; P Castilho; C Castelo Branco; P. E. S Tavares; F. J Poveda-Cuevas; G Roati; Kílvia Mayre Farias Magalhães; Vanderlei Salvador Bagnato

Physical Review A College Park : American Physical Society - APS v. 82, n. 3, p. 033616-1-033616-4, Sept. 2010

College Park American Physical Society - APS 2010

Localização: IFSC - Inst. Física de São Carlos    (PROD017283 )(Acessar)

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mobile impurities and orthogonality catastrophe in two-dimensional vortex lattices

Mônica Andrioli Caracanhas Rodrigo Gonçalves Pereira

Physical Review A College Park: American Physical Society - APS v. 91, n. 1, p. 013608-1-013608-9, Jan. 2015

College Park American Physical Society - APS 2015

Localização: IFSC - Inst. Física de São Carlos    (PROD023187 )(Acessar)

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Vortex structures of a two-component Bose-Einstein condensate for large anisotropies

Wei Ran ; Laboratory of Atomic and Solid State Physics, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York 14850 ; Mueller, Erich

Physical Review. A, 15 December 2011, Vol.84(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonclassicality of vortex Airy beams in the Wigner representation

Chen Ruipin ; Department of Physics, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur ; Ooi, C. H. Raymond

Physical Review. A, 15 October 2011, Vol.84(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Spontaneous vortex production in driven condensates with narrow Feshbach resonances

Lin, Chi-Yong ; Lee, Da-Shin ; Rivers, Ray J ; Blackett Laboratory, Imperial College London Sw7 2bz

Physical Review. A, 15 July 2011, Vol.84(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Interaction of half-quantized vortices in two-component Bose-Einstein condensates

Eto, Minoru ; Kasamatsu, Kenichi ; Nitta, Muneto ; Takeuchi, Hiromitsu ; Tsubota, Makoto

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Optical vortex interaction and generation via nonlinear wave mixing

Lenzini, F ; Dipartimento Di Fisica, Universita Di Firenze, Via Sansone 1, It-50019 Sesto Fiorentino ; Residori, S ; Bortolozzo, U ; Arecchi, F. T

Physical Review. A, 15 December 2011, Vol.84(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Generation of optical vortices in layered helical waveguides

Alexeyev, C. N ; Fadeyeva, T. A ; Lapin, B. P ; Yavorsky, M. A

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Higher-charged vortices in mixed linear-nonlinear circular arrays

Dong Liangwei ; Huang Changming ; Zhong Shunsheng ; Li Chunyan ; Li Huijun

Physical Review. A, 15 October 2011, Vol.84(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2003  (2)
  2. 2003Até2004  (26)
  3. 2005Até2006  (32)
  4. 2007Até2009  (43)
  5. Após 2009  (48)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Malomed, B.A.
  2. Malomed, BA
  3. Machida, K.
  4. Carretero-Gonzalez, R
  5. Mihalache, D.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.