skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review A remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

State protection under collective damping and diffusion

Ponte, M. A. De; Mizrahi, S. S.; Moussa, Miled Hassan Youssef Universidade De São Paulo

PHYSICAL REVIEW A, v.84, n.1, 2011

AMER PHYSICAL SOC 2011

Acesso online

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Equivalence between Redfield- and master-equation approaches for a time-dependent quantum system and coherence control

Soares-Pinto, D. O.; Moussa, Miled Hassan Youssef; Maziero, J.; Azevedo, Eduardo Ribeiro De; Bonagamba, Tito Jose; Serra, R. M.; Celeri, L. C. Universidade De São Paulo

PHYSICAL REVIEW A, v.83, n.6, 2011

AMER PHYSICAL SOC 2011

Acesso online

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Angular and polarization analysis for two-photon decay of 2s hyperfine states of hydrogenlike Uranium

Safari, Laleh ; Amaro, Pedro ; Santos, Jose Paulo ; Fratini, Filippo Michetti, Armelle (Editor)

Physical Review A, 15 July 2014, Vol.90(1), p.014502 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Spin-forbidden radiative decay rates from the 3 {sup 3}P{sub 1,2} and 3 {sup 1}P{sub 1} states of helium

Morton, Donald C ; Drake, G. W. F

Physical Review. A, 15 April 2011, Vol.83(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum correlations and violation of the Bell inequality induced by an external field in a two-photon radiative cascade

Yuan Luqi ; Das, Sumanta

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sudden vanishing and reappearance of nonclassical effects: General occurrence of finite-time decays and periodic vanishings of nonclassicality and entanglement witnesses

Bartkowiak, Monika ; Miranowicz, Adam ; Advanced Science Institute, Riken, Wako-Shi, Saitama 351-0198 ; Wang Xiaoguang ; Zhejiang Institute of Modern Physics, Department of Physics, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou 310027 ; Liu Yuxi ; Tsinghua National Laboratory for Information Science and Technology ; Leonski, Wieslaw ; Nori, Franco ; Physics Department, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1040

Physical Review. A, 15 May 2011, Vol.83(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Formation of ultracold polar molecules in a single quantum state

Cote, Robin ; Juarros, Elizabeth ; Kirby, Kate ; American Physical Society, One Physics Ellipse, College Park, MD 20740

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2010, Vol.81(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Polya number of the continuous-time quantum walks

Darazs, Z ; Kiss, T

Physical Review. A, 15 June 2010, Vol.81(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Cooperative Lamb shift and the cooperative decay rate for an initially detuned phased state

Friedberg, Richard ; Manassah, Jamal T ; Department of Electrical Engineering, City College of New York, New York 10031

Physical Review. A, 15 April 2010, Vol.81(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Testing the neutrality of matter by acoustic means in a spherical resonator

Bressi, G ; Carugno, G ; Della Valle, F ; Galeazzi, G ; Ruoso, G ; Sartori, G ; Infn, Sezione Di Padova, Via F. Marzolo 8, I-35131 Padova ; Dipartimento Di Fisica, Universita Di Trieste and Infn, Sezione Di Trieste, Via A. Valerio 2, I-34127 Trieste ; Infn, Laboratori Nazionali Di Legnaro, Viale Dell'Universita 2, I-35020 Legnaro ; Infn, Sezione Di Padova and Dipartimento Di Fisica, Universita Di Padova, Via F. Marzolo 8, I-35131 Padova

Physical Review. A, 15 May 2011, Vol.83(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (401)
  2. Recursos Online (403)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1992  (27)
  2. 1992Até2000  (42)
  3. 2001Até2004  (77)
  4. 2005Até2009  (126)
  5. Após 2009  (133)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Surzhykov, A
  2. Fritzsche, S
  3. Adkins, G.S.
  4. Adkins, Gregory S.
  5. Plunien, G.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.