skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Democracy remover Nome da Publicação: Latin American Research Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Ideational Approach to Populism

Kirk A. Hawkins ; Cristóbal Rovira Kaltwasser

Latin American Research Review, 01 October 2017, Vol.52(4), pp.513-528 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Remittances and Vote Buying

Ezequiel González-Ocantos ; Chad Kiewiet de Jonge ; Covadonga Meseguer

Latin American Research Review, 01 December 2018, Vol.53(4), pp.689-707 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Contemporary Latin American Inequality: Class Struggle, Decolonization, and the Limits of Liberal Citizenship

Jeffery R. Webber

Latin American Research Review, 01 August 2017, Vol.52(2), pp.281-299 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Liberalism and Its Contradictions: Democracy and Hierarchy in Mestizaje and Genomics in Latin America

Peter Wade

Latin American Research Review, 01 October 2017, Vol.52(4), pp.623-638 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sentenced to Debt: Explaining Student Mobilization in Chile

Rodolfo Disi Pavlic

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.448-465 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Missions, Unions, and Indigenous Organization in the Bolivian Amazon: Placing the Formation of an Indigenous Organization in Its Context

Chuck Sturtevant

Latin American Research Review, 01 December 2018, Vol.53(4), pp.770-784 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Translating Diplomacy: President Juan Bosch, Ambassador John Bartlow Martin, and “The Indelible Spot”

Shelly Jarrett Bromberg

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.535-547 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Del SMS a la observación colectiva: Nuevas tecnologías de la información y observación electoral en América Latina

Xabier Meilán

Latin American Research Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.53(2), pp.273-286 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Policing Economic Growth: Mining, Protest, and State Discourse in Peru and Argentina

Ariel Taylor ; Michelle D. Bonner

Latin American Research Review, 01 July 2017, Vol.52(1), pp.3-17 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Barriers to Egalitarianism: Distributive Tensions in Latin American Federations

Pablo Beramendi ; Melissa Rogers ; Alberto Díaz-Cayeros

Latin American Research Review, 01 October 2017, Vol.52(4), pp.529-551 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (33)
  2. Resenhas  (7)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Wade, Peter
  2. Wampler, Brian
  3. Rogers, Melissa
  4. Díez, Jordi
  5. Myers, David J.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.