skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Cultural Studies remover Nome da Publicação: Latin American Research Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Note from the Editor

Aníbal Pérez-Liñán

Latin American Research Review, 01 July 2017, Vol.52(1), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Character Types in Brazilian Reality Shows: Cultural Manifestation of a Media Protagonist Syndrome

Ana Luiza Coiro-Moraes ; Flavi Ferreira Lisbôa Filho

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.52(3), pp.446-455 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reading the Affects in the Colonial Americas: The Exteriority of Feeling in Cabeza de Vaca’s Naufragios

Jerónimo Arellano

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.548-560 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Geography and the Enlightenment: Patriotic Views of the Port City of Havana, 1761–1791

Mariselle Meléndez

Latin American Research Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.53(1), pp.139-151 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Introduction to Latin American Studies and the Humanities: Past, Present, Future

Allison Margaret Bigelow ; Thomas Miller Klubock

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.573-580 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Here We Are to Build a Nation: Recent Jewish Latin American Documentaries

Stephanie Michelle Pridgeon

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.627-631 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dancing Latinidad: Spinning a World of Salsa Scholarship

Ana Paula Höfling

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.666-670 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Report from the Editor (2018)

Aníbal Pérez-Liñán

Latin American Research Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.53(3), pp.425-428 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Rereading Postrevolutionary Mexico City: Recent Trends in Mexican Cultural Studies

Rubén Gallo

Latin American Research Review, 01 October 2017, Vol.52(4), pp.728-734 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.