skip to main content
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Canadian Modern Language Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Strategies and Methods for Anishinaabemowin Revitalization

Pitawanakwat, Brock

Canadian Modern Language Review, August 2018, Vol.74(3), p.460 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Role of Pronunciation in SENCOTEN Language Revitalization

Bird, Sonya ; Kell, Sarah

Canadian Modern Language Review, November 2017, Vol.73(4), p.538 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Intelligent Computer Assisted Language Learning (ICALL) for "Nêhiyawêwin": An In-Depth User-Experience Evaluation

Bontogon, Megan ; Arppe, Antti ; Antonsen, Lene ; Thunder, Dorothy ; Lachler, Jordan

Canadian Modern Language Review, August 2018, Vol.74(3), p.337 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Beautiful Words: Enriching and Indigenizing Kwak'wala Revitalization through Understandings of Linguistic Structure

Rosborough, Trish ; Rorick, Chuutsqa Layla ; Urbanczyk, Suzanne

Canadian Modern Language Review, November 2017, Vol.73(4), p.425 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Breathing Life into New Speakers: Nsyilxcn and Tlingit Sequenced Curriculum, Direct Acquisition, and Assessments

Johnson, S?Ímla?W Michele K

Canadian Modern Language Review, May 2017, Vol.73(2), p.109 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ten Years of Mi'gmaq Language Revitalization Work: A Non-Indigenous Applied Linguist Reflects on Building Research Relationships

Sarkar, Mela

Canadian Modern Language Review, November 2017, Vol.73(4), p.488 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transformational Bilingual Learning: Re-Engaging Marginalized Learners through Language, Culture, Community, and Identity

Tulloch, Shelley ; Kusugak, Adriana ; Chenier, Cayla ; Pilakapsi, Quluaq ; Uluqsi, Gloria ; Walton, Fiona

Canadian Modern Language Review, November 2017, Vol.73(4), p.438 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Indigenizing the Structural Syllabus: The Challenge of Revitalizing Mi'gmaq in Listuguj

Sarkar, Mela ; Metallic, Mali A'N

Canadian Modern Language Review, September 2009, Vol.66(1), p.49 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Supporting Young Indigenous Children's Language Development in Canada: A Review of Research on Needs and Promising Practices

Ball, Jessica

Canadian Modern Language Review, September 2009, Vol.66(1), p.19 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Sarkar, Mela
  2. Thunder, Dorothy
  3. Kell, Sarah
  4. Uluqsi, Gloria
  5. Rosborough, Trish

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.