skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mirrors of Time and Agents of Action Indonesia’s Claimed Cultural Objects and Decolonisation, 1947-1978

Caroline Drieënhuizen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.79-90 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Constructing and Deconstructing the ‘State’: the Case of the Low Countries

Frederik Buylaert ; Marie-Gabrielle Verbergt

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132(4), pp.75-79 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

B. Scova Righini, A.C.W. Staring 1767-1840. Landheerlijk leven van een denker en doener van statuur

M. Duijvendak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2011, Vol.126(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Decolonising the Aceh Museum: Objects, Histories and their Narratives

Ajeng Arainikasih ; Hafnidar

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.105-120 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sensitive but Sane: Male Visionaries and their Emotional Display in Interwar Belgium

Tine Van Osselaer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2012, Vol.127(1), pp.127-149 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Response

James Kennedy

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.60-65 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sweet and Sour. Economic Turmoil and Resilience of the Sugar Sector in Antwerp and Rotterdam, 1795-1815

Marjolein 'T Hart ; Hilde Greefs

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.3-26 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Family Firms, Global Networks and Transnational Actors. The Case of Alexander Fraser (1816-1904). Merchant and Entrepreneur in the Netherlands Indies, Low Countries and London

Roger Knight

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.27-51 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Return of the Loving Father: Masculinity, Legitimacy and the French and Dutch Restoration

Matthijs Lok ; Natalie Scholz

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2012, Vol.127(1), pp.19-44 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

EO.0.0.7943

Maarten Couttenier

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.91-104 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1981  (102)
  2. 1981Até1989  (112)
  3. 1990Até1998  (114)
  4. 1999Até2008  (103)
  5. Após 2008  (260)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. History
  2. Huussen Jr., A.H.
  3. A.H. Huussen Jr
  4. Huussen, A.H.
  5. Huussen Jr, A.H

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.