skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover tipo de recurso: Artigos remover Nome da Publicação: BMGN-THE LOW COUNTRIES HISTORICAL REVIEW remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paul Luykx, Heraut van de katholieke herleving. Gerard Brom 1882-1959

Maarten van Den Bos

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 November 2016, Vol.131(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mirrors of Time and Agents of Action Indonesia’s Claimed Cultural Objects and Decolonisation, 1947-1978

Caroline Drieënhuizen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.79-90 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sophie Reinders, De mug en de kaars. Vriendenboekjes van adellijke vrouwen, 1575-1640

Marja van Tilburg

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 May 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Julie Van den Hout, Adriaen van der Donck. A Dutch Rebel in Seventeenth-Century America

Jaap Jacobs

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Marieke van Delft, Van wiegendruk tot world wide web. Bijzondere collecties en de vele geschiedenissen van het gedrukte boek

Lizet Duyvendak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 November 2016, Vol.131(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jeannette Kamp, Susan Legêne, Matthias van Rossum en Sebas Rümke, Geschiedenis schrijven! Wegwijzer voor historici en Violet Soen, Geschiedenis is een werkwoord. Een inleiding in historisch onderzoek

Jacco Pekelder

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 May 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

C. Caspers & P.J. Margry, Het Mirakel van Amsterdam

Jonas Van Mulder

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 April 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Wayne P. te Brake, Religious War and Religious Peace in Early Modern Europe

Martine van Ittersum

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 July 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Willem van Bennekom. Mes frères! De Waalse Kerk in Amsterdam

Olf Praamstra

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 August 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

H. Edelman, International Publishing in the Netherlands, 1933-1945: German Exile, Scholarly Expansion, War-Time Clandestinity

S. van Voorst

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2011, Vol.126(4), pp.143-145 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2011  (25)
  2. 2011Até2011  (22)
  3. 2012Até2012  (20)
  4. 2013Até2014  (38)
  5. Após 2014  (274)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. History
  2. Kaat Wils
  3. Wils, K.
  4. Art and Culture, History, Antiquity
  5. CLUE+

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.