skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover Nome da Publicação: BMGN-Low Countries Historical Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Pre-Revolutionary Provinces in a Post-Napoleonic State. Piecing Together the United Kingdom of the Netherlands, 1813-1815

Brecht Deseure ; Diederik Smit

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.133(3), pp.98-121 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Respecting the Order and Liberty of Deliberations. Continuity of meeting practices in the Dutch States General (c. 1750-1830)

Lauren Lauret

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2018, Vol.133(3), pp.122-145 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ad Knotter e.a. (eds.), Limburg. Een geschiedenis I: tot 1500; Limburg. Een geschiedenis II: 1500-1800; Limburg. Een geschiedenis III: vanaf 1800

Maarten Duijvendak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 November 2016, Vol.131(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Henk van Mierlo, Tabakswerkers, landbouwers en patroons. Ondernemersmacht en arbeiderskracht in een industrialiserende gemeenschap Valkenswaard 1850-1920

Maarten Duijvendak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Populisme verleden tijd?

Dirk Jan Wolffram

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.55-74 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Metropolis and Hinterland? A Comment on the Role of Rural Economy and Society in the Urban Heart of the Medieval Low Countries

Tim Soens ; Eline Van Onacker ; Kristof Dombrecht

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.82-88 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Four Golden Ages: Regional Interdependency in the Low Countries

Wim Blockmans

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.89-96 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Managerpolitiek. Waarom historici oog voor management moeten hebben

Ronald Kroeze ; Sjoerd Keulen ; Sjoerd Keulen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.97-112 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Flemish-Centred Economic History of the Netherlands

Catrien Santing

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.75-80 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Van marginaal naar mainstream? Populisme in de Nederlandse geschiedenis

Koen Vossen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.28-54 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Sjoerd Keulen
  2. Keulen, Sjoerd
  3. Duijvendak, Maarten
  4. Maarten Duijvendak
  5. Kroeze, D.B.R.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.