skip to main content
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover Nome da Publicação: BMGN : the Low Countries historical review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Genreproblemen in de nieuwe monarchieliteratuur

Frans Willem Lantink

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.30-51 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Trends in Rural Social and Economic History of the Pre-Industrial Low Countries. Recent Themes and Ideas in Journals and Books of the Past Five Years (2007-2013)

Daniel R. Curtis

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2013, Vol.128(3), pp.60-95 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

B2B or B2C? Dutch approaches towards marketing and the consumer, 1945-1968, with particular attention to Heineken’s Brewery

Keetie Sluyterman

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.132(3), pp.11-36 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

‘Il importe d’établir une distinction entre la dissection et l’autopsie’. Lijken en medische disciplinevorming in laatnegentiende-eeuws België

T.Claes ; P. Huistra

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3), pp.26-53 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Netherlands and the Polder Model: A Response

Maarten Prak ; Jan Luiten van Zanden

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2014, Vol.129(1), pp.125-133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Met fictieve peers op zoek naar de waarheid. Fictie als didactisch instrument in Verlicht-religieuze catechismussen van Samuel van Emdre (1781-1798)

Feike Dietz

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3), pp.3-25 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sjoerd Keulen, Monumenten van beleid. De wisselwerking tussen Nederlands rijksoverheidsbeleid, sociale wetenschappen en cultuur, 1945-2002

Rob Hoppe

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2015, Vol.130(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ralf Futselaar, Gevangenissen in oorlogstijd 1940-1945

Guus Meershoek

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Politici zonder partij. Sociale zekerheid en de geboorte van het neoliberalisme in Nederland (1945-1958)

Bram Mellink

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132(4), pp.25-52 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Experts by Experience. Lay Users as Authorities in Slimming Remedy Advertisements, 1918–1939

Hieke Huistra

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2017, Vol.132(1), pp.126-148 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.