skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: American Economic Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Housing Market Impacts of Shale Gas Development

Muehlenbachs, Lucija ; Spiller, Elisheba ; Timmins, Christopher

The American Economic Review, 1 December 2015, Vol.105(12), pp.3633-3659 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Natural Gas: From Shortages to Abundance in the United States

Joskow, Paul L.

The American Economic Review, 1 May 2013, Vol.103(3), pp.338-343 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Effect of Uncertainty on Investment: Evidence from Texas Oil Drilling

Kellogg, Ryan

The American Economic Review, 1 June 2014, Vol.104(6), pp.1698-1734 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Can Mentoring Help Female Assistant Professors? Interim Results from a Randomized Trial

Blau, Francine D. ; Currie, Janet M. ; Croson, Rachel T. A. ; Ginther, Donna K.

The American Economic Review, 1 May 2010, Vol.100(2), pp.348-352 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Technological Change, Depletion, and the U.S. Petroleum Industry

Cuddington, John T. ; Moss, Diana L.

The American Economic Review, 1 September 2001, Vol.91(4), pp.1135-1148 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Effects of Environmental and Land Use Regulation in the Oil and Gas Industry Using the Wyoming Checkerboard as an Experimental Design

Kunce, Mitch ; Gerking, Shelby ; Morgan, William

The American Economic Review, 1 December 2002, Vol.92(5), pp.1588-1593 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Timing and Incidence of Exploratory Drilling on Offshore Wildcat Tracts

Hendricks, Kenneth ; Porter, Robert H.

The American Economic Review, 1 June 1996, Vol.86(3), pp.388-407 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Homogenization of Heterogeneous Inputs: Reply

Buchanan, James M. ; Tollison, Robert D.

The American Economic Review, 1 September 1984, Vol.74(4), pp.808-808 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ownership Risk, Investment, and the Use of Natural Resources

Bohn, Henning ; Deacon, Robert T.

The American Economic Review, 1 June 2000, Vol.90(3), pp.526-549 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Political Institutions and Sorting in a Tiebout Model

Kollman, Ken ; Miller, John H. ; Page, Scott E.

The American Economic Review, 1 December 1997, Vol.87(5), pp.977-992 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1970  (4)
  2. 1970Até1981  (4)
  3. 1982Até1996  (6)
  4. 1997Até2010  (5)
  5. Após 2010  (3)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.