skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: books remover assunto: Anthropology remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: Sage Journals (Sage Publications) remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lorenzo Benadusi, The Enemy of the New Man: Homosexuality in Fascist Italy

Arthurs, Joshua

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.455-457 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review Article: The History of European Fascism - Origins, Foreign Relations and (Dis)Entangled Histories

Ihrig, Stefan

European History Quarterly, April 2011, Vol.41(2), pp.278-290 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alex J. Kay, Jeff Rutherford, and David Stahel (eds), Nazi Policy on the Eastern Front, 1941: Total War, Genocide, and Radicalization

Beorn, Waitman W

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.457-459 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review Article: The German Mass Media in the Twentieth Century: Between Democracy and Dictatorship

Haase, Christian

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.484-492 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dance and Liberation in the Caribbean

Gandásegui, Marco A Pozzi, Pablo (Editor) ; Nigra, Fabio (Editor)

Latin American Perspectives, January 2015, Vol.42(1), pp.111-112 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review: Michael D. Bailey, Magic and Superstition in Europe: A Concise History from Antiquity to the Present, Rowman & Littlefield: Lanham, MD, 2007; x + 275 pp.; 9780742533868, £49.00 (hbk); 9780742533875, £15.99 (pbk)

Gaskill, Malcolm

European History Quarterly, January 2010, Vol.40(1), pp.110-111 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Stevan K. Pavlowitch, Hitler’s New Disorder: The Second World War in Yugoslavia, Hurst: London, 2008; 256 pp.; 9781850658955, £25.00 (hbk)

Bijelic, Biljana

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.547-548 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reviews: Simon Kitson, The Hunt for Nazi Spies: Fighting Espionage in Vichy France, University of Chicago Press: Chicago, 2008; xxi + 218 pp.; 9780226438955 £14.00 (hbk)

Kalman, Samuel

European History Quarterly, January 2010, Vol.40(1), pp.156-157 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Gender and Sexuality in Mexico and Brazil: Intersections of Identities, Desires, and Public Policies

England, Sarah Wilson, Tamar Diana (Editor)

Latin American Perspectives, January 2014, Vol.41(1), pp.166-171 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Still Preoccupied After All These Years: Recent Works on the Occupation of France in World War Two

Reid, Donald

European History Quarterly, April 2009, Vol.39(2), pp.287-297 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até

Base de Dados/Biblioteca 

  1. Sage Publications (CrossRef)  (10)
  2. OneFile (GALE)  (3)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.