skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Mechanics remover Nome da Publicação: Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, And Soft Matter Physics remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Fractographic aspects of crack branching instability using a phase-field model

Henry, H ; Adda-Bedia, M

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, December 2013, Vol.88(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Theoretical analysis and numerical verification of the consistency of viscous smoothed-particle-hydrodynamics formulations in simulating free-surface flows

Colagrossi, Andrea ; Antuono, Matteo ; Souto-Iglesias, Antonio ; Le Touzé, David

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, August 2011, Vol.84(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Averaged model for momentum and dispersion in hierarchical porous media

Chabanon, M ; David, Bertrand ; Goyeau, Benoit

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 03 August 2015, Vol.92(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dynamo Efficiency Controlled by Hydro- dynamic Bistability

Miralles, Sophie ; Hérault, Johann ; Fauve, Stéphan ; Gissinger, Christophe ; Pétrélis, François ; Daviaud, François ; Dubrulle, Bérengère ; Boisson, Jean ; Bourgoin, Mickaël ; Verhille, Gautier ; Odier, Philippe

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2014, Vol.89, p.063023 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Renormalization of the fragmentation equation: Exact self-similar solutions and turbulent cascades

Saveliev, Vladimir Leonidovich ; Gorokhovski, Mikhael

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2012, Vol.86, p.061112 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Role of inertia for the rotation of a nearly spherical particle in a general linear flow

Candelier, F ; Einarsson, J ; Lundell, F ; Mehlig, B ; Angilella, J.-R

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2015, Vol.91(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Non-Kolmogorov cascade of helicity-driven turbulence

Kessar, Mouloud ; Plunian, Franck ; Stepanov, Rodion ; Balarac, Guillaume

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2015 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Characteristic spatial scale of vesicle pair interactions in a plane linear flow

Levant, Michael ; Deschamps, Julien ; Afik, Eldad ; Steinberg, Victor

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2012, Vol.85, p.056306 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Effect of weak fluid inertia upon Jeffery orbits

Einarsson, J ; Candelier, F ; Lundell, F ; Angilella, J ; Mehlig, B

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, April 2015, Vol.91(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonlinear dynamics and anisotropic structure of rotating sheared turbulence

Salhi, A ; Jacobitz, Frank G ; Schneider, Kai ; Cambon, Claude

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 27 June 2014, Vol.89, p.013020 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2004  (4)
  2. 2004Até2006  (27)
  3. 2007Até2009  (54)
  4. 2010Até2013  (89)
  5. Após 2013  (52)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Toussaint, Renaud
  2. Radjai, Farhang
  3. Toussaint, R
  4. Azéma, Emilien
  5. Henry, D

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.