skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

ABOUT PRISMATIC ANTLER PENDANTS FROM SÂNTANA DE MUREŞ-CERNJACHOV CULTURE

Ciucălău Daniel

Journal of Ancient History and Archaeology, 01 April 2014, Vol.1(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Two video speechs of Tiziano Mannoni Due interventi video di Tiziano Mannoni

Fabrizio Benente

Reti Medievali Rivista, 01 June 2011, Vol.12(1), pp.133-135 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Three types of λωρικια of Constantine Porphyrogenitus and armor holy warriors on steatite icons from the excavations of the medieval Chersonesos (to statement of a question)

Gennady Baranov

Материалы по археологии и истории античного и средневекового Крыма, 01 February 2010, Issue 2, pp.199-202 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

De valkuilen van de historische sensatie Een pleidooi voor nuchter ‘getrennt marschieren’ inzake archeologisch-historische contradicties

R.M.R. van Oosten

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.89-98 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

3D GIS for building archeology – Combining old and new data in a three-dimensional information system in the case study of Lund Cathedral

Martina Polig

Studies in Digital Heritage, 01 December 2017, Vol.1(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Neptunus Africanus: una nota

Attilio Mastino

Cartagine. Studi e Ricerche, 01 November 2018, Vol.3 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Византийский разновес, найденный на территории Гурзуфа / Byzantine weight found on the territory of Gurzuf

Manaev A.Ju ; Novikov S.A ; Turova N.P ; Choref M.M

Материалы по археологии и истории античного и средневекового Крыма, 01 December 2017, Issue 9, pp.138-144 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

D. WENGROW, WHAT MAKES CIVILIZATION? THE ANCIENT NEAR EAST & THE FUTURE OF THE WEST OXFORD: OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS, 2018 217 PP. ISBN 978-0-19-969942-1

Razvan Bogdan Gaspar

Journal of Ancient History and Archaeology, 01 May 2018, Vol.5(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Op het raakvlak van historische disciplines

Dick E.H. de Boer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.66-77 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Willem II of Floris de Voogd? Vragen rond een grafmonument en een skelet in de Koorkerk te Middelburg

Peter Henderikx

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.78-88 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (99.715)
  2. Resenhas  (826)
  3. Anais de Congresso  (1)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1963  (419)
  2. 1963Até1976  (1.417)
  3. 1977Até1990  (5.091)
  4. 1991Até2005  (19.013)
  5. Após 2005  (74.396)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (80.604)
  2. Espanhol  (29.281)
  3. Português  (9.226)
  4. Francês  (3.339)
  5. Alemão  (2.788)
  6. Russo  (2.534)
  7. Italiano  (1.915)
  8. Holandês  (1.539)
  9. Árabe  (912)
  10. Tcheco  (656)
  11. Dinamarquês  (406)
  12. Catalão  (302)
  13. Norueguês  (174)
  14. Búlgaro  (128)
  15. Polonês  (101)
  16. Turco  (101)
  17. Eslovaco  (73)
  18. Malaio  (42)
  19. Romeno  (24)
  20. Servo-croata  (11)
  21. Ucraniano  (3)
  22. Macedônio  (2)
  23. Persa  (2)
  24. Lituano  (1)
  25. Coreano  (1)
  26. Croatian  (1)
  27. Finlandês  (1)
  28. Chinês  (1)
  29. Maori  (1)
  30. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Petraglia, Michael D.
  2. Hart, John P.
  3. Pinhasi, Ron
  4. Bahain, Jean-Jacques
  5. Villa, Paola

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.