skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Archeology remover assunto: HISTORY remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Three types of λωρικια of Constantine Porphyrogenitus and armor holy warriors on steatite icons from the excavations of the medieval Chersonesos (to statement of a question)

Gennady Baranov

Материалы по археологии и истории античного и средневекового Крыма, 01 February 2010, Issue 2, pp.199-202 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

De valkuilen van de historische sensatie Een pleidooi voor nuchter ‘getrennt marschieren’ inzake archeologisch-historische contradicties

R.M.R. van Oosten

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.89-98 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Византийский разновес, найденный на территории Гурзуфа / Byzantine weight found on the territory of Gurzuf

Manaev A.Ju ; Novikov S.A ; Turova N.P ; Choref M.M

Материалы по археологии и истории античного и средневекового Крыма, 01 December 2017, Issue 9, pp.138-144 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Op het raakvlak van historische disciplines

Dick E.H. de Boer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.66-77 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Willem II of Floris de Voogd? Vragen rond een grafmonument en een skelet in de Koorkerk te Middelburg

Peter Henderikx

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4), pp.78-88 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

State Institutes of the Siberian Khanate and their Reflection in Archaeological Materials

Sergey F. Tataurov

Bylye Gody, 01 September 2016, Vol.41(3), pp.575-584 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Materials used for Manufacturing some Objects from the Period 1600 B.C. - 500 A.D

Petrica Hagioglu ; Constantin Gheorghies

International Journal of Conservation Science, 01 June 2010, Vol.1(2), pp.113-122 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The History of Islam in Western Siberia: Interdisciplinary Approach to Chronology and Periodization

Sergey F. Tataurov ; Mikhail A. Korusenko

Bylye Gody, 01 December 2015, Vol.38(4), pp.798-807 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Rome’s seat of passion: An assessment of the archeology and history of the Circus Maximus

Cody Scott Ames

Cogent Arts & Humanities, 01 December 2016, Vol.3(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

El depósito ritual. Una práctica mesoamericana de larga duración

Danièle Dehouve

Confluenze, 01 December 2016, Vol.8(2), pp.181-206 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2010  (2)
  2. 2010Até2014  (2)
  3. 2015Até2015  (4)
  4. 2016Até2017  (6)
  5. Após 2017  (1)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Sergey F. Tataurov
  2. Augusto Bach
  3. Petrica Hagioglu
  4. Oliveira, Cristiane
  5. Van Oosten, R.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.