skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Europe remover assunto: Politics remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Illustrations in the Socialist Press of Buenos Aires in the Late XIX Century

Juan Buonuome

European Review of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 01 October 2014, Issue 97, pp.129-134 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Gender equality in European Uniondevelopment policy: incorporatingwomen’s voices or confirminghierarchies?

Debusscher, Petra

Afrika Focus, 01 December 2013, Vol.26(2), pp.31-45 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Swinging Leftward: Public Opinion on Economic and Political Integration in Latin America, 1997–2010

Emanuel Deutschmann ; Lara Minkus

Latin American Research Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.53(1), pp.38-56 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Other Taxation: An Ethnographic Account of “Off-the-Books” State Financing

Matías Dewey

Latin American Research Review, 01 December 2018, Vol.53(4), pp.726-740 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Crisis? What Crisis? Political articulation and government in the March of Tuscany through placita and diplomas from Guy of Spoleto to Berengar II

Igor Santos Salazar

Reti Medievali Rivista, 01 September 2016, Vol.17(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sutan Pangurabaan rewrites Sumatran language landscapes: The political possibilities of commercial print in the late colonial Indies

Susan Rodgers

Bijdragen tot de Taal-, Land- en Volkenkunde, 01 May 2012, Vol.168(1), pp.26-54 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Leadership in Modern Times. Reflections on Yves Cohen’s Le siècle des chefs

Moritz Föllmer

International Journal for History, Culture and Modernity, 01 November 2014, Vol.2(1), pp.65-81 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Wisdom of Stubbornness

El Alaoui, Khadija

Contexto Internacional, 01 December 2016, Vol.38(3), pp.825-842 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Viorella Manolache (ed.), Centru şi margine la Marea Mediterană. Filosofie politică şi realitate internaţională (Bucharest: Editura ISPRI, 2009)

Henrieta Serban

Nordicum-Mediterraneum, 01 March 2013, Vol.8(1), p.D13 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Secular to the Habermasian Post-Secular and the Forgotten Dimension of Time in Rethinking Religion and Politics

Iranzo Dosdad, Ángela

Contexto Internacional, 01 December 2016, Vol.38(3), pp.887-908 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (32)
  2. Resenhas  (1)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2012  (5)
  2. 2012Até2013  (4)
  3. 2014Até2015  (3)
  4. 2016Até2018  (15)
  5. Após 2018  (6)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (32)
  2. Espanhol  (7)
  3. Português  (5)
  4. Francês  (3)
  5. Tcheco  (3)
  6. Alemão  (1)
  7. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.