skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 next page
Refinado por: data de publicação: Após 2009 remover assunto: South Africa remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Public pastoral care as nexus and opportunity for a transformed practical theology within decolonisation discourse in South African higher education

Vhumani Magezi

In die Skriflig, 01 June 2018, Vol.52(1), pp.e1-e10 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Decolonising engineering in South Africa – Experience to date and some emerging challenges

Mike Muller

South African Journal of Science, 01 May 2018, Vol.114(5/6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Decolonisation and renewed racism: A challenge and opportunity for reconciliation?

Christoffel H. Thesnaar

HTS Teologiese Studies/Theological Studies, 01 June 2017, Vol.73(3), pp.e1-e8 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reformed theology and 'decolonised' identity. Finding a grammar for peaceful coexistence

Vorster, Nico

HTS Teologiese Studies, Dec 1, 2018, Vol.74(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Practical theology and the call for the decolonisation of higher education in South Africa: Reflections and proposals.(Essay)

Dreyer, Jaco S.

HTS Teologiese Studies, Dec 1, 2017, Vol.73(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Decolonising the mindsets, attitudes and practices of the allopathic and indigenous health practitioners in postcolonial society: An exploratory approach in the management of patients

Nemutandani, Simon M ; Hendricks, Stephen J ; Mulaudzi, Mavis F

African journal of primary health care & family medicine, 28 May 2018, Vol.10(1), pp.e1-e8 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Crisis of decolonising education: Curriculum implementation in Limpopo Province of South Africa.(Report)

Musitha, Mavhungu E. ; Mafukata, Mavhungu A.

Africa's Public Service Delivery and Performance Review, 2018, Vol.6(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Language and culture in speech-language and hearing professions in South Africa: The dangers of a single story

Khoza-Shangase, Katijah ; Mophosho, Munyane

The South African journal of communication disorders = Die Suid-Afrikaanse tydskrif vir Kommunikasieafwykings, 09 July 2018, Vol.65(1), pp.e1-e7 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Rage, loss and other footpaths: Subjectification, decolonisation and transformation in higher education

Anne Becker

Transformation in Higher Education, 01 August 2017, Vol.2, pp.e1-e7 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transforming the Conversation: What Is Liberation and from What Is It Liberating Us? A Critical Response to “Transforming Encounters and Critical Reflection: African Thought, Critical Theory, and Liberation Theology in Dialogue”

Justin Sands

Religions, 01 June 2018, Vol.9(6), p.194 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Kgatle, Mookgo S.
  2. Niemandt, Nelus
  3. Methula, Dumisane
  4. Heleta, Savo
  5. Nyoni, Jabulani

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.