skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Physics remover autor: Zeilinger, Anton remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Generation and confirmation of a (100 x 100)-dimensional entangled quantum system.(PHYSICS)(Report)(Author abstract)

Krenn, Mario ; Huber, Marcus ; Fickler, Robert ; Lapkiewicz, Radek ; Ramelow, Sven ; Zeilinger, Anton

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States, April 29, 2014, Vol.111(17), p.6243(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum erasure with causally disconnected choice.(PHYSICS)(Report)(Author abstract)

Ma, Xiao - Song ; Kofler, Johannes ; Qarry, Angie ; Tetik, Nuray ; Scheidl, Thomas ; Ursin, Rupert ; Ramelow, Sven ; Herbst, Thomas ; Ratschbacher, Lothar ; Fedrizzi, Alessandro ; Jennewein, Thomas ; Zeilinger, Anton

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States, Jan 22, 2013, Vol.110(4), p.1221(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum entanglement of high angular momenta.(REPORTS)(Report)(Author abstract)

Fickler, Robert ; Lapkiewicz, Radek ; Plick, William N. ; Krenn, Mario ; Schaeff, Christoph ; Ramelow, Sven ; Zeilinger, Anton

Science, Nov 2, 2012, Vol.338(6107), p.640(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Bell violation using entangled photons without the fair-sampling assumption.(RESEARCH: LETTER)(Report)

Giustina, Marissa ; Mech, Alexandra ; Ramelow, Sven ; Wittmann, Bernhard ; Kofler, Johannes ; Beyer, Jorn ; Lita, Adriana ; Calkins, Brice ; Gerrits, Thomas ; Nam, Sae Woo ; Ursin, Rupert ; Zeilinger, Anton

Nature, May 9, 2013, Vol.497(7448), p.227(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Cosmic Bell Test: Measurement Settings from Milky Way Stars

Handsteiner, Johannes ; Friedman, Andrew S ; Rauch, Dominik ; Gallicchio, Jason ; Liu, Bo ; Hosp, Hannes ; Kofler, Johannes ; Bricher, David ; Fink, Matthias ; Leung, Calvin ; Mark, Anthony ; Nguyen, Hien T ; Sanders, Isabella ; Steinlechner, Fabian ; Ursin, Rupert ; Wengerowsky, Sören ; Guth, Alan H ; Kaiser, David I ; Scheidl, Thomas ; Zeilinger, Anton Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (MIT), Cambridge, MA (United States) (Corporate Author) ; Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 01 February 2017, Vol.118(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Active learning machine learns to create new quantum experiments.(PHYSICS)(Report)

Meinikov, Alexey A. ; Nautrup, Hendrik Poulsen ; Krenn, Mario ; Dunjko, Vedran ; Tiersch, Markus ; Inger, Anton Zeil ; Briegel, and Hans J.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States, Feb 6, 2018, Vol.115(6), p.1221(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A snapshot of foundational attitudes toward quantum mechanics

Schlosshauer, Maximilian ; Kofler, Johannes ; Zeilinger, Anton

Studies in History and Philosophy of Modern Physics, August, 2013, Vol.44(3), p.222(9) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum experiments and graphs II: Quantum interference, computation, and state generation.(PHYSICS)

Gu, Xuemei ; Erhard, Manuel ; Zeilinger, Anton ; Krenn, Mario

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States, March 5, 2019, Vol.116(10), p.4147(9) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Multiphoton entanglement and interferometry.(Report)

Jian - Wei Pan ; Zeng - Bing Chen ; Chao - Yang Lu ; Weinfurter, Harald ; Zeilinger, Anton ; Zukowski, Marek

Reviews of Modern Physics, April-June, 2012, Vol.84(2), p.777-838 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum Incompressibility of a Falling Rydberg Atom, and a Gravitationally-Induced Charge Separation Effect in Superconducting Systems

Chiao, R. ; Minter, S. ; Wegter-McNelly, K. ; Martinez, L.

Foundations of Physics, 2012, Vol.42(1), pp.173-191 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2003  (2)
  2. 2003Até2011  (4)
  3. 2012Até2013  (9)
  4. 2014Até2018  (3)
  5. Após 2018  (1)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Zeilinger, Anton
  2. Zeilinger, A
  3. Brukner, Časlav
  4. Aspelmeyer, Markus
  5. Krenn, Mario

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.