skip to main content
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Size invariance of the granular Rayleigh-Taylor instability

Vinningland, Jan Ludvig ; Johnsen, Øistein ; Flekkøy, Eirik Grude ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, April 2010, Vol.81(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Direct velocity measurement of a turbulent shear flow in a planar Couette cell

Niebling, Michael ; Tallakstad, Ken Tore ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 31 January 2014, Vol.89, p.013026 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Local dynamics of a randomly pinned crack front during creep and forced propagation: An experimental study

Tallakstad, Ken Tore ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Santucci, Stéphane ; Schmittbuhl, Jean ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 14 April 2011, p.62.20.mt, 46.50.+a, 68.35.Ct [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Average crack-front velocity during subcritical fracture propagation in a heterogeneous medium

Lengliné, Olivier ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Schmittbuhl, Jean ; Elkhoury, J.E ; Ampuero, J.-P ; Tallakstad, Ken Tore ; Santucci, Stephane ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 29 September 2011, Vol.84, p.036104 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Numerical approach to frictional fingers

Eriksen, Jon Alm ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen ; Flekkøy, Eirik ; Sandnes, Bjørnar

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 28 September 2015, Vol.92(3), pp.032203-1/032203-9 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sedimentation instabilities: Impact of the fluid compressibility and viscosity

Niebling, Michael ; Flekkøy, Eirik Grude ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen ; Toussaint, Renaud

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, November 2010, Vol.82(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mixing of a granular layer falling through a fluid

Niebling, Michael ; Flekkøy, Eirik Grude ; Måløy, Knut J ; Toussaint, Renaud

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, July 2010, Vol.82(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Bubbles breaking the wall: Two-dimensional stress and stability analysis

Eriksen, Jon Alm ; Marks, Benjy ; Sandnes, Bjørnar ; Toussaint, Renaud

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 26 May 2015, Vol.91, p.052204 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mean-field theory of localization in a fuse model

Toussaint, Renaud ; Hansen, Alex

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2006, Vol.73(4), p.046103 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Decompaction and fluidization of a saturated and confined granular medium by injection of a viscous liquid or gas

Johnsen, Øistein ; Chevalier, Christophe ; Lindner, Anke ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Clement, Eric ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen ; Flekkøy, Eirik G ; Schmittbuhl, Jean

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, November 2008, Vol.78(5), p.051302 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Toussaint, Renaud
  2. Toussaint, R
  3. Måløy, K J
  4. Måløy, Knut Jørgen
  5. Flekkøy, E.G.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.