skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: autor: Thayer, Julian F remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Further elaboration of the relationship between heart rate variability and plasma cholesterol: Response to Kawada

Thayer, Julian F ; Fischer, Joachim E

International Journal of Cardiology, 25 October 2013, Vol.169(1), pp.93-94 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sex differences in healthy human heart rate variability: A meta-analysis

Koenig, Julian ; Thayer, Julian F

Neuroscience and Biobehavioral Reviews, May 2016, Vol.64, pp.288-310 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A meta-analysis of heart rate variability and neuroimaging studies: Implications for heart rate variability as a marker of stress and health

Thayer, Julian F ; Åhs, Fredrik ; Fredrikson, Mats ; Sollers, John J ; Wager, Tor D

Neuroscience and Biobehavioral Reviews, February 2012, Vol.36(2), pp.747-756 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Resting heart rate variability is associated with inhibition of conditioned fear

Wendt, Julia ; Neubert, Jörg ; Koenig, Julian ; Thayer, Julian F. ; Hamm, Alfons O.

Psychophysiology, September 2015, Vol.52(9), pp.1161-1166 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A randomized-controlled trial of heart rate variability biofeedback for psychotic symptoms

Clamor, Annika ; Koenig, Julian ; Thayer, Julian F ; Lincoln, Tania M

Behaviour Research and Therapy, December 2016, Vol.87, pp.207-215 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Matters of the Variable Heart: Respiratory Sinus Arrhythmia Response to Marital Interaction and Associations With Marital Quality

Smith, Timothy W. ; Cribbet, Matthew R. ; Nealey-Moore, Jill B. ; Uchino, Bert N. ; Williams, Paula G. ; Mackenzie, Justin ; Thayer, Julian F.

Journal of Personality and Social Psychology, 2011, Vol.100(1), pp.103-119 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From psychological moments to mortality: A multidisciplinary synthesis on heart rate variability spanning the continuum of time

Kemp, Andrew H ; Koenig, Julian ; Thayer, Julian F

Neuroscience and Biobehavioral Reviews, December 2017, Vol.83, pp.547-567 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Resting cardiac vagal tone predicts intraindividual reaction time variability during an attention task in a sample of young and healthy adults

Williams, Dewayne P. ; Thayer, Julian F. ; Koenig, Julian

Psychophysiology, December 2016, Vol.53(12), pp.1843-1851 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Depression and resting state heart rate variability in children and adolescents — A systematic review and meta-analysis

Koenig, Julian ; Kemp, Andrew H ; Beauchaine, Theodore P ; Thayer, Julian F ; Kaess, Michael

Clinical Psychology Review, June 2016, Vol.46, pp.136-150 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Who benefits from simulator training: Personality and heart rate variability in relation to situation awareness during navigation training

Saus, Evelyn-Rose ; Johnsen, Bjørn Helge ; Eid, Jarle ; Thayer, Julian F

Computers in Human Behavior, July 2012, Vol.28(4), pp.1262-1268 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (328)
  2. Resenhas  (3)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1994  (7)
  2. 1994Até1999  (22)
  3. 2000Até2005  (43)
  4. 2006Até2012  (93)
  5. Após 2012  (167)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Thayer, Julian F.
  2. Thayer, J F
  3. Thayer, Jf
  4. Thayer, Julian
  5. Koenig, Julian

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.