skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Internal Structure of Inertial Granular Flows

Azéma, Emilien ; Radjai, Farhang

Physical Review Letters, 21 February 2014, Vol.12, p.078001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Packings of irregular polyhedral particles: Strength, structure, and effects of angularity

Azéma, Emilien ; Radjai, Farhang ; Dubois, Frédéric

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2013, Vol.87(62203), pp.1-15 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Initiation of immersed granular avalanches

Mutabaruka, Patrick ; Delenne, Jean-Yves ; Soga, Kenichi ; Radjai, Farhang

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2014, Vol.89(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Effect of size polydispersity versus particle shape in dense granular media

Nguyen, Duc-Hanh ; Azéma, Émilien ; Radjai, Farhang ; Sornay, Philippe

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 22 July 2014, Vol.86(41301), pp.1-15 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quasistatic rheology and microstructural description of sheared granular materials composed of platy particles

Boton, Mauricio ; Azéma, Emilien ; Estrada, Nicolas ; Radjai, Farhang ; Lizcano, Arcesio

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 28 March 2013, Vol.87(32206), pp.1-15 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Cohesive granular materials composed of nonconvex particles

Saint-Cyr, Baptiste ; Radjai, Farhang ; Delenne, Jean-Yves ; Sornay, Philippe

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2013, Vol.87(5), p.052207 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Rheology of granular materials composed of nonconvex particles

Saint-Cyr, Baptiste ; Delenne, Jean-Yves ; Voivret, Charles ; Radjai, Farhang ; Sornay, Philippe

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2011, Vol.84, p.041302 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonlinear effects of particle shape angularity in sheared granular media

Azéma, Emilien ; Estrada, Nicolas ; Radjai, Farhang

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 01 October 2012, Vol.86, pp.1-15 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Collapse dynamics and runout of dense granular materials in a fluid

Topin, Vincent ; Monerie, Yann ; Perales, Frédéric ; Radjai, Farhang

Physical Review Letters, 2012, Vol.109, p.188001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Internal friction and absence of dilatancy of packings of frictionless polygons

Azéma, Émilien ; Radjai, Farhang ; Roux, Jean-Noël

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 30 January 2015, p.032206 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2000  (12)
  2. 2000Até2006  (9)
  3. 2007Até2010  (15)
  4. 2011Até2015  (28)
  5. Após 2015  (9)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.