skip to main content
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover autor: Prak, Maarten remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

S.A.C. Dudok van Heel, Van Amsterdamse burgers tot Europese aristocraten. Hun geschiedenis en hun portretten. De Heijnen-maagschap 1400-1800

Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(4), pp.118-121 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jelle van Lottum, Across the North Sea. The Impact of the Dutch Republic on International Labour Migration, c. 1550-1850

Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(1), pp.112-114 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

James D. Tracy, The Founding of the Dutch Republic. War, Finance, and Politics in Holland, 1572-1588

Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(1), pp.115-117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Dutch Republic as a Bourgeois Society

Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(2-3), pp.107-139 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Netherlands and the Polder Model: A Response

Maarten Prak ; Jan Luiten van Zanden

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2014, Vol.129(1), pp.125-133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ronald Prud’homme van Reine, Moordenaars van Jan de Witt. De zwartste bladzijde van de Gouden Eeuw

Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 July 2014, Vol.129(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

W. te Brake, W. Klooster (eds.), Power and the City in the Netherlandic World

Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2009, Vol.124(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Legerorganisatie en oorlogvoering in de Lage Landen tijdens de zestiende en zeventiende eeuw

Petra Groen ; Maarten Prak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2003, Vol.118(4), pp.453-454 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Maarten Prak
  2. Prak, Maarten
  3. Prak, M.R.
  4. Prak, M.
  5. Groen, Petra

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.