skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover autor: Kaat Wils remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors - Redactioneel

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors - Redactioneel

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.133(1), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Editorial - Redactioneel

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132(4), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Redactioneel - From the editors

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.132(3), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Blurring boundaries: Towards a Medical History of the Twentieth Century

Frank Huisman ; Joris Vandendriessche ; Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2017, Vol.132(1), pp.3-15 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors ‒ Redactioneel

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2016, Vol.131(4), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Exchange Programme of the Belgian American Educational Foundation: An Institutional Perspective on Scientific Persona Formation (1920-1940)

P. Huistra ; K. Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2016, Vol.131(4), pp.112-134 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors ‒ Redactioneel

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Commemorating War 100 years after the First World War

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3), pp.74-75 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

'Het einde van de geesteswetenschappen 1.0' - 'The End of the Humanities 1.0'

Geert Janssen ; Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2013, Vol.128(4), pp.145-146 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Kaat Wils
  2. Wils, K.
  3. Wils, Kaat
  4. Vandendriessche, J.
  5. Vandendriessche, Joris

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.