skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Quaternary remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover autor: Izdebski, Adam remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Holocene evolution of Lake Shkodra: Multidisciplinary evidence for diachronic landscape change in northern Albania

Mazzini, Ilaria ; Gliozzi, Elsa ; Galaty, Michael ; Bejko, Lorenc ; Sadori, Laura ; Soulié-Märsche, Ingeborg ; Koçi, Rexhep ; Van Welden, Aurelien ; Bushati, Salvatore

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.85-95 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Climate, environment and society in southern Italy during the last 2000 years. A review of the environmental, historical and archaeological evidence

Sadori, Laura ; Giraudi, Carlo ; Masi, Alessia ; Magny, Michel ; Ortu, Elena ; Zanchetta, Giovanni ; Izdebski, Adam

Quaternary Science Reviews, March 15, 2016, Vol.136, p.173(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Realising consilience: How better communication between archaeologists, historians and natural scientists can transform the study of past climate change in the Mediterranean

Izdebski, Adam ; Holmgren, Karin ; Weiberg, Erika ; Stocker, Sharon R ; Büntgen, Ulf ; Florenzano, Assunta ; Gogou, Alexandra ; Leroy, Suzanne A.G ; Luterbacher, Jürg ; Martrat, Belen ; Masi, Alessia ; Mercuri, Anna Maria ; Montagna, Paolo ; Sadori, Laura ; Schneider, Adam ; Sicre, Marie-Alexandrine ; Triantaphyllou, Maria ; Xoplaki, Elena

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.5-22 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mediterranean Holocene climate, environment and human societies

Holmgren, Karin ; Gogou, Alexandra ; Izdebski, Adam ; Luterbacher, Juerg ; Sicre, Marie-Alexandrine ; Xoplaki, Elena

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.1-4 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The socio-environmental history of the Peloponnese during the Holocene: Towards an integrated understanding of the past

Weiberg, Erika ; Unkel, Ingmar ; Kouli, Katerina ; Holmgren, Karin ; Avramidis, Pavlos ; Bonnier, Anton ; Dibble, Flint ; Finné, Martin ; Izdebski, Adam ; Katrantsiotis, Christos ; Stocker, Sharon R ; Andwinge, Maria ; Baika, Kalliopi ; Boyd, Meighan ; Heymann, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.40-65 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The environmental, archaeological and historical evidence for regional climatic changes and their societal impacts in the Eastern Mediterranean in Late Antiquity

Izdebski, Adam ; Pickett, Jordan ; Roberts, Neil ; Waliszewski, Tomasz

Quaternary Science Reviews, March 15, 2016, Vol.136, p.189(20) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Climate change versus land management in the Po Plain (Northern Italy) during the Bronze Age: New insights from the VP/VG sequence of the Terramara Santa Rosa di Poviglio

Cremaschi, Mauro ; Mercuri, Anna Maria ; Torri, Paola ; Florenzano, Assunta ; Pizzi, Chiara ; Marchesini, Marco ; Zerboni, Andrea

Quaternary Science Reviews, March 15, 2016, Vol.136, p.153(20) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Human-climate interactions in the central Mediterranean region during the last millennia: The laminated record of Lake Butrint (Albania)

Morellón, Mario ; Anselmetti, Flavio S. ; Ariztegui, Daniel ; Brushulli, Brunhilda ; Sinopoli, Gaia ; Wagner, Bernd ; Sadori, Laura ; Gilli, Adrian ; Pambuku, Arben;

Quaternary Science Reviews, March 15, 2016, Vol.136, p.134(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Evidence of resilience to past climate change in Southwest Asia: Early farming communities and the 9.2 and 8.2 ka events

Flohr, Pascal ; Fleitmann, Dominik ; Matthews, Roger ; Matthews, Wendy ; Black, Stuart

Quaternary Science Reviews, March 15, 2016, Vol.136, p.23(17) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.