skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover autor: History remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Return of the Loving Father: Masculinity, Legitimacy and the French and Dutch Restoration

Matthijs Lok ; Natalie Scholz

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2012, Vol.127(1), pp.19-44 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Gentle Knights: Masculinity, Teetotalism and Aid for Alcohol Abuse c. 1900

Gemma Blok

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2012, Vol.127(1), pp.101-126 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Decolonisation and colonial collections: An unresolved conflict

Jos van Beurden

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2018, Vol.133(2), pp.66-78 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Een wankel vertoog. Over ontzuiling als karikatuur

Peter van Dam

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2011, Vol.126(3), pp.52-77 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A New Dutch Imperial History: Connecting Dutch and Overseas Pasts

Marieke Bloembergen ; Vincent Kuitenbrouwer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2013, Vol.128(1), pp.1-4 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Managerpolitiek. Waarom historici oog voor management moeten hebben

Ronald Kroeze ; Sjoerd Keulen ; Sjoerd Keulen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.97-112 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reactie op Devos. Managerpolitiek in de jaren tachtig was populair in de openbaarheid

Ronald Kroeze ; Sjoerd Keulen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2), pp.121-124 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Relevance of Dutch History, or: Much in Little? Reflections on the Practive of History in the Netherlands

Willem Frijhoff

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(2-3), pp.7-44 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Een heel eigen manier van kijken

J.C.H. Blom

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(4), pp.90-107 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Religion in the Modern Netherlands and the Problems of Pluralism

James C. Kennedy ; Jan P. Zwemer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2010, Vol.125(2-3), pp.237-268 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. History
  2. Art and Culture, History, Antiquity
  3. Frijhoff, W.T.M.
  4. W. Frijhoff
  5. CLUE+

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.