skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Scattering by Finite Periodic P T -Symmetric Structures

Achilleos, V ; Aurégan, Yves ; Pagneux, V

Physical Review Letters, 2017, Vol.119(24), p.243904 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

P T -Symmetric Scattering in Flow Duct Acoustics

Aurégan, Yves ; Pagneux, Vincent

Physical Review Letters, April 2017, Vol.118(17), p.174301 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ultra-thin low frequency perfect sound absorber with high ratio of active area

Aurégan, Yves

Applied Physics Letters, 12 November 2018, Vol.113(20) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Explicit approximation of the wavenumber for lined ducts

Farooqui, Maaz ; Aurégan, Yves ; Pagneux, Vincent

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, 2018, Vol.144(3), pp.EL191-EL195 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A mode matching approach for modeling two dimensional porous grating with infinitely rigid or soft inclusions

Nennig, Benoit ; Renou, Y ; Groby, J.-P ; Aurégan, Y

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, 2012, Vol.131(5), pp.3841-3852 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

On the use of a Stress-Impedance Model to describe sound propagation in a lined duct with grazing flow

Aurégan, Yves

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, May 2018, Vol.143(5), pp.2975-2979 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Flexural instability and sound amplification of a membrane-cavity configuration in shear flow

Dai, Xiwen ; Aurégan, Yves

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, October 2017, Vol.142(4), pp.1934-1942 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sound attenuation optimization using metaporous materials tuned on exceptional points

Xiong, Lei ; Nennig, Benoit ; Aurégan, Yves ; Bi, Wenping

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, October 2017, Vol.142(4), pp.2288-2297 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Numerical Coupling Strategy for Resolving In-Duct Elastic Panel Aeroacoustic/Structural Interaction

Fan, Harris ; Leung, Randolph ; Lam, Garret ; Aurégan, Yves ; Dai, Xiwen

AIAA Journal, December 2018, Vol.56(12), pp.5033-5040 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Slow sound laser in lined flow ducts

Coutant, Antonin ; Aurégan, Yves ; Pagneux, Vincent

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, October 2019, Vol.146(4), pp.2632-2644 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2006  (1)
  2. 2006Até2007  (1)
  3. 2008Até2011  (1)
  4. 2012Até2017  (5)
  5. Após 2017  (9)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Aurégan, Yves
  2. Auregan, Y
  3. Aurégan, Y.
  4. Pagneux, Vincent
  5. Pagneux, V.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.