skip to main content
previous page 1 Resultados 2 3 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: assunto: Business remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
11
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alessandro Stanziani, Rules of Exchange: French Capitalism in Comparative Perspective, Eighteenth to Early Twentieth Centuries (Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2012, ix + 313 pp., £52.25, ISBN 978-1-107-00386-6)

Baubeau, Patrice

Financial History Review, December 2013, Vol.20(3), pp.360-362 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

12
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book review of "Le travail associati" (work in nonprofit organisations) edited by Matthieu Hely and Maud Simonnet, Paris Ouest University Press

Archambault, Edith

Revue Internationale de l'Economie Sociale, October 2013

Texto completo disponível

13
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review of Ghetto at the Center of the World: Chungking Mansions, Hong Kong. Gordon Mathews. Chicago and London: The University of Chicago Press, 2011. xi + 241 pp. $19.00. ISBN 978-0-226-51020-0

Lee, Gregory B

The China Quarterly [Periódico revisado por pares]

Cambridge University Press March 2012

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
14
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Economics of International Business

Loasby, Brian J.

Journal of International Business Studies, Fall, 2001, Vol.32(3), p.609 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
15
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Net loss: a cost-benefit analysis of the Canadian Pacific salmon fishery.(Statistical Data Included)

Schwindt, Richard ; Vining, Aidan ; Globerman, Steven

Journal of Policy Analysis & Management, Wntr, 2000, Vol.19(1), p.23(23) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
16
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Trésorerie d'Entreprise : Hubert de la Bruslerie (Book review)

Le Courtois, Olivier

Finance, 01 January 2004, Issue 25 (2), pp.53-55 P. [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

17
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book review : "Why Stock Market Crash?" by D. Sornette (Princeton University Press)

Malevergne, Yannick

Finance, 01 December 2004, Issue 25 (2), pp.49-52 P. [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

18
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Stuff and Money in the Time of the French Revolution, Rebecca L. Spang

Labardin, Pierre

Accounting History, 2019, Vol.24(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
19
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Prophet of Innovation: Joseph Schumpeter and Creative Destruction.(Review Essay)(Critical essay)

Abrams, Richard M.

Business History Review, Winter, 2007, Vol.81(4), p.777(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

20
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Trust: Firm and Society. Essays in Honour of DR Roger Delay Termoz, F. Bidault and alii's Book Review

Chanaron, Jean-Jacques

R&D Management, 1998, Vol.28(4), pp.318-320 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
previous page 1 Resultados 2 3 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (22)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2001  (5)
  2. 2001Até2003  (4)
  3. 2004Até2006  (7)
  4. 2007Até2012  (3)
  5. Após 2012  (4)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (21)
  2. Francês  (4)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.