skip to main content
previous page 1 Resultados 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Lista de Todas as Versões remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
11
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Broadcasting Freedom: Radio, War, and the Politics of Race, 1938-1948 (Book Review)

Hogan, Lawrence D.

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.207-208 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

12
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

America's Space Sentinels: DSP Satellites and National Security (Book Review)

Heppenheimer, T. A.

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.214-214 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

13
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Men Like That: A Southern Queer History (Book Review)

Pyron, Darden Asbury

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.223-224 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

14
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Hitler's Austria: Popular Sentiment in the Nazi Era, 1938-1945 (Book Review)

Large, David Clay

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.285-286 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

15
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

L'attesa del concilio: Vittoria Colonna e Reginald Pole nel movimento degli "spirituali" (Book Review)

Gleason, Elisabeth G.

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.286-287 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

16
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Blagotvoritel'nost' moskovskikh predprinimatelei: 1860-1914 [Philanthropic Activity of Moscow Entrepreneurs] (Book Review)

Ransel, David L.

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.288-289 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

17
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Builders and Deserters: Students, State, and Community in Leningrad, 1917-1941 (Book Review)

Tirado, Isabel A.

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.290-290 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

18
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

El Dorado in West Africa: The Gold-Mining Frontier, African Labor, and Colonial Capitalism in the Gold Coast, 1875-1900 (Book Review)

Mccaskie, T. C.

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.304-304 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

19
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charisma and Community Formation in Medieval Japan: The Case of the Yugyō-ha (1300-1700) (Book Review)

Varley, Paul

The American Historical Review, 1 February 2001, Vol.106(1), pp.146-147 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Archival Journals (JSTOR)

Texto completo disponível

20
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charisma and Community Formation in Medieval Japan: The Case of the Yugyo-ha (1300-1700).(Review)

Varley, Paul

American Historical Review, Feb, 2001, Vol.106(1), p.146(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Cengage Learning, Inc.

Texto completo disponível

previous page 1 Resultados 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.