skip to main content
previous page 1 2 3 Resultados 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Europe remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
31
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Hotspots: Questioning the Future of Europe through Its Borders

Elisa Pascucci ; Emma Patchett

Journal of Contemporary European Research, 01 December 2018, Vol.14(4), pp.324-329 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

32
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

China, India and the US: Shifting Economic Power

Agarwal, Manmohan

China Report, August 2011, Vol.47(3), pp.179-200 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
33
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Gender equality in European Uniondevelopment policy: incorporatingwomen’s voices or confirminghierarchies?

Debusscher, Petra

Afrika Focus, 01 December 2013, Vol.26(2), pp.31-45 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
34
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review of Musicians in Transit: Argentina and the Globalization of Popular Music, by Matthew B. Karush

Pablo Vila

European Review of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 01 March 2018, Issue 105 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
35
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A study of turbulence in the Swedish payment system – Is there a way forward?

Arvidsson, Niklas

foresight, 19 August 2014, Vol.16(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

36
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Trouble

Chris Healey ; Katrina Schlunke

Cultural Studies Review, 01 October 2018, Vol.24(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

37
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Petr Kaniok: Národní parlamenty a evropská integrace: kolektivní aktér politického systému EU?

Němec, Jan

Mezinárodní vztahy, 01 June 2018, Vol.53(1), pp.65-68 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

38
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

What is the role of Europe in the 21st century?

Erhard Busek

Eastern Journal of European Studies, 01 December 2013, Vol.4(2), pp.5-10 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

39
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Europe's Place in Canadian Strategic Culture (1949-2009)

Mérand, Frédéric ; Vandemoortele, Antoine

International Journal, June 2011, Vol.66(2), pp.419-438 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
40
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Integrating Highly Skilled Migrants into the Economy: Transatlantic Perspectives

Schittenhelm, Karin ; Schmidtke, Oliver

International Journal, March 2011, Vol.66(1), pp.127-143 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
previous page 1 2 3 Resultados 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (1.771)
  2. Resenhas  (296)
  3. Livros  (1)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1968  (24)
  2. 1968Até1985  (24)
  3. 1986Até1996  (200)
  4. 1997Até2008  (689)
  5. Após 2008  (1.128)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (1.580)
  2. Francês  (488)
  3. Espanhol  (61)
  4. Português  (40)
  5. Alemão  (36)
  6. Tcheco  (20)
  7. Italiano  (10)
  8. Russo  (7)
  9. Eslovaco  (3)
  10. Turco  (2)
  11. Catalão  (2)
  12. Polonês  (1)
  13. Malaio  (1)
  14. Holandês  (1)
  15. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.