skip to main content
previous page 1 2 Resultados 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Europe remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
21
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dealing with a Rising Power: Turkey's Transformation and Its Implications for the Eu

Cornell, Svante ; Knaus, Gerald ; Scheich, Manfred

European View, December 2012, Vol.11(2), pp.285-286 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
22
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Der byzantinische Blick. Wissenstransfer von Byzanz ins wikingerzeitliche Skandinavien

Föller, Daniel

NORDEUROPAforum - Zeitschrift für Kulturstudien, 01 August 2014, pp.58-83 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

23
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Testing the Boundaries of Order? Europe, the European Union and a Changing World Arena

Michael Smith

Journal of Contemporary European Research, 01 December 2018, Vol.14(4), pp.296-302 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

24
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Convegno internazionale “Élites internazionali e reti di potere. Strategie d’integrazione nell’Europa di età modernaˮ. Pisa, 14 y 15 de diciembre de 2015

Alejandra Franganillo Álvarez

Cuadernos de Historia Moderna, 01 December 2016, Vol.41(2), pp.618-619 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

25
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Democratic Challenges of the EU Presidency after the Lisbon Treaty. The Case of Denmark

Nielsen, Julie Hassing ; Christensen, Mette Buskjær

NORDEUROPAforum - Zeitschrift für Kulturstudien, 01 August 2015, pp.67-82 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

26
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Compositional Proportionality among European Political Parties at European Parliament Elections

Friedrich Pukelsheim

Central European Political Studies Review, 01 April 2018, Vol.20(1), pp.1-15 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

27
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

These Are Those That Faustus Most Desires: Identity, Iconography and ‘Europe’ in the Crimea Crisis

Russell Foster

Journal of Contemporary European Research, 01 December 2018, Vol.14(4), pp.310-323 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

28
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Immigration and Integration in the European Union

Novotný, Vít

European View, December 2012, Vol.11(2), pp.283-284 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
29
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Film Review of Pimento and Hot Pepper: The Story of Mento Music, directed by Rick Elgood

Emiel Martens ; Koen de Groot

European Review of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 01 June 2017, Issue 103, pp.1-1 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

30
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

“Why Labelling Matters”. On Social Construction of Roma/Gypsies in Europe

Tatiana Zachar Podolinská ; Daniel Škobla

Slovenský Národopis, 01 December 2018, Vol.66(4), pp.378-384 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

previous page 1 2 Resultados 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (1.803)
  2. Resenhas  (297)
  3. Livros  (1)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1968  (24)
  2. 1968Até1985  (24)
  3. 1986Até1996  (200)
  4. 1997Até2008  (698)
  5. Após 2008  (1.152)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (1.610)
  2. Francês  (493)
  3. Espanhol  (61)
  4. Português  (40)
  5. Alemão  (37)
  6. Tcheco  (20)
  7. Italiano  (10)
  8. Russo  (7)
  9. Eslovaco  (3)
  10. Turco  (2)
  11. Catalão  (2)
  12. Polonês  (1)
  13. Malaio  (1)
  14. Holandês  (1)
  15. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.