skip to main content
previous page 1 Resultados 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Quaternary remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
11
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

At least 17,000 years of coexistence: Modern humans and megafauna at the Willandra Lakes, South-Eastern Australia.(Report)

Westaway, Michael C. ; Olley, Jon ; Graaaaaea N, Rain

Quaternary Science Reviews, Feb 1, 2017, Vol.157, p.206 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
12
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paleoenvironmental evidence for first human colonization of the eastern Caribbean

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 1, 2015, Vol.129, p.275(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
13
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A late Quaternary record of seasonal sea surface temperatures off southern Africa.(Report)

Loftus, E. ; Sealy, J. ; Leng, M.J. ; Lee-Thorp, J.A.

Quaternary Science Reviews, Sept 1, 2017, Vol.171, p.73 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
14
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mid-Holocene palaeoflood events recorded at the Zhongqiao Neolithic cultural site in the Jianghan Plain, middle Yangtze River Valley, China.(Report)

Wu, Li ; Zhu, Cheng ; Ma, Chunmei ; Li, Feng ; Meng, Huaping ; Liu, Hui ; Li, Linying ; Wang, Xiaocui ; Sun, Wei ; Song, Yougui

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.145 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
15
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charred wood remains in the natufian sequence of el-Wad terrace (Israel): New insights into the climatic, environmental and cultural changes at the end of the Pleistocene

Caracuta, Valentina ; Weinstein-Evron, Mina ; Yeshurun, Reuven ; Kaufman, Daniel ; Tsatskin, Alexander ; Boaretto, Elisabetta

Quaternary Science Reviews, Jan 1, 2016, Vol.131, p.20(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
16
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Robust date for the Bronze Age Avellino eruption (Somma-Vesuvius): 3945 [+ or -] 10 calBP (1995 [+ or -] 10 calBC).(Report)

Sevink, Jan ; Van Bergen, Manfred J. ; Van Der Plicht, Johannes ; Feiken, Hendrik ; Anastasia, Carmela ; Huizinga, Annika

Quaternary Science Reviews, May, 2011, Vol.30(9-10), p.1035(12) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
17
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ecological background to Plio-Pleistocene hominin occupation in North Africa: the vertebrate faunas from Ain Boucherit, Ain Hanech and El-Kherba, and paleosol stable-carbon-isotope studies from El-Kherba, Algeria.(Report)

Sahnouni, Mohamed ; Van Der Made, Jan ; Everett, Melanie

Quaternary Science Reviews, June, 2011, Vol.30(11-12), p.1303(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
18
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The occurrence of distal Icelandic and Italian tephra in the Lateglacial of Lake Bled, Slovenia.(Report)

Lane, Christine S. ; Andria, Maja ; Cullen, Victoria L. ; Blockley, Simon P. E.

Quaternary Science Reviews, May, 2011, Vol.30(9-10), p.1013(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
19
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Woodland vegetation history and human impacts in south-central Anatolia 16,000--6500 cal BP: Anthracological results from five prehistoric sites in the Konya plain.(Report)

Kabukcu, Ceren

Quaternary Science Reviews, Nov 15, 2017, Vol.176, p.85 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
20
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New radiocarbon dates for terminal Pleistocene and early Holocene settlements in West Turkana, northern Kenya

Beyin, Amanuel ; Prendergast, Mary E ; Grillo, Katherine M ; Wang, Hong

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 July 2017, Vol.168, pp.208-215 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
previous page 1 Resultados 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Cenozoic  (153)
  2. Archaeology  (145)
  3. Isotopes  (86)
  4. Holocene  (85)
  5. Pleistocene  (81)
  6. Carbon  (80)
  7. Sediments  (78)
  8. Paleoenvironment  (77)
  9. Absolute Age  (75)
  10. Radioactive Isotopes  (73)
  11. C-14  (72)
  12. Paleoclimatology  (70)
  13. Archaeological Sites  (66)
  14. Lithostratigraphy  (62)
  15. Paleoecology  (59)
  16. Europe  (53)
  17. Climate Change  (47)
  18. Pollen  (37)
  19. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2008  (19)
  2. 2008Até2010  (28)
  3. 2011Até2013  (28)
  4. 2014Até2017  (70)
  5. Após 2017  (18)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Holmgren, Karin
  2. Izdebski, Adam
  3. Smith, Victoria C.
  4. Sadori, Laura
  5. Marriner, Nick

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.